Brentwood Home vs Denver

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home Get Up To $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Brentwood Home

Brentwood Home is a fashionable brand of mid-price hybrid mattresses featuring all-natural and eco-friendly materials. They have both all-foam mattresses, latex hybrids, and foam hybrids with layers of pocket coils. Most of their mattresses are GREENGUARD Gold certified, which is one of the toughest third-party emmissions certifications to get. With five different mattresses at a reasonable price for the materials, it is easy to see why customers are excited about these mattresses. Take a look inside.

Denver

Denver mattress was originally a big player in the waterbed industry, riding the 'wave' of the boom until the late 1980s. With time, Denver Mattress adapted to offer a variety of mattresses for children and adults, opening the first Denver Mattress retail store in 1995. They offer factory direct prices and online offerings if you don't find yourself in Colorado. They have an emphasis on plushtop and offer innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brentwood Home in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brentwood Home


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Denver: 7.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Denver: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Brentwood Home: 8.8/10
Denver: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Brentwood Home: 8.9/10
Denver: 7.5/10

Price:
Brentwood Home: $795-$2595
Denver: $129-$6897

Brentwood Home:
Get Up To $200 Off Mattresses

Denver:
Get Yours Now

Brentwood Home's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding how customers feel about mattresses can be a great guiding force for shoppers. Sadly, customers don't always feel comfortable with these mattresses. Some feel cozy and comfortable, but others don't feel that way. If you are considering, make sure to read on to figure out if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Brentwood Home's Supportiveness

In terms of support, these mattresses have had some mixed reviews. Some reviewers are comfortable and feel supported throughout the night, but others had issues with discomfort. If you would describe yourself as plus-sized, you may want to do additional research to make sure these mattresses will work for you

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of supportive resistance you get on the edge of the mattress and is important for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their bed. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Brentwood Home's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they once did. Finding a mattress that lasts over 15 years is hard to find. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Get an Instant Discount for Brentwood Home:   Get Up To $200 Off Mattresses

Denver's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers don't always feel excellent about these mattresses. Some customers didn't have a good experience, but others were completely satisfied. Therefore, it is more difficult to estimate if one of these will work perfectly for you. Continue looking on below to learn more if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Denver's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses are well supported, but some others have complained about loss of support. For those that are heavier or require more support because of achy backs, do some added research before purchasing.

Edge Support
Reviewers have mixed concerns about edge support. Some have been happy with even support throughout the mattress, but others had issues with sagginess towards the sides.

Denver's Durability

These mattresses may not be as durable over the long term as you'd expect. Some customers have had issues with feel and longevity issues after a short time. If you are have a larger body type and are looking for something with lasting support, these mattresses may feel good initially, but do some added reading of customer reviews before purchasing.

Browse Brentwood Home Customer Reviews

Great mattress!

Ordered 2 of these for my children to replace their toddler beds. Arrived vacuum packed, and immediately popped up to 9" when the plastic was removed. Took a nap on them myself to test them out. Very comfy and supportive! (Actually as good or better than our $3000 king sized icomfort we bought a couple years ago) Customer service was great when I had questions. I found out they actually hand make the mattresses when you order them, they are not sitting in a warehouse somewhere. Arrived suprisingly fast. And as a bonus on top of all that, the kids love them. Would definitely recommend!

View More Reviews

Browse Denver Customer Reviews

Broke down

Mattress broke down in less than six months. Am 65 years old and never had a mattress sag to a point that I needed a body pillow to stay in the bed. Worst ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.