Bowles vs Loom And Leaf

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bowles

Bowles makes a variety of low to mid-price mattresses for sleepers in the Indiana, Kentucky, and Southern Ohio region. They sell at local mattress retailers and are known for their affordability versus name brand options. They have a variety of types including innerspring, foam, and hybrid varieties. Most folks are comfortable in their Bowles mattress, but others had issues with durability issues.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bowles: 7.6/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bowles: 7.5/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Bowles: 7.7/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Bowles: 7.6/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Bowles: $300-$2300
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799

Bowles:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf:
Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Bowles's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering purchasing, keep reading below for information on feel. Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some were extremely happy with their purchase, but many others were not as excited.

Bowles's Supportiveness

These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on support. Though there are some who like the response of these mattresses, some have found these mattresses to be disagreeable with their body. If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, take a look at the specs to make sure it will work for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is essential to those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. However, others don't really mind as long as they are comfortable sleeping. These mattresses may not offer the kind of edge support that lasts so make sure to do added research if it is important to you.

Bowles's Durability

Customers find that durability is one of the most important attributes to finding a mattress. We all wish our mattress will last a decade or more and still provide us with cozy comfort. However, sadly these mattresses are not rated very well by sleepers on longevity and some have experienced issues after only a short time. If you are thinking about buying and using full time, read the reviews to make sure that it will match your body type before buying.

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers give these mattresses solid scores for overall satisfaction, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. Now that this brand has a good foundation, read on to learn more about the specifics of what customers are saying.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

All folks need a mattress that is supportive. Even if you like a mattress that isn't super firm, a bed that keeps your back feeling good for longer is what's important. Overwhelmingly, these mattresses provide a good level of support to their customers.

Edge Support
Some mattress connoisseurs report that edge support is a key for the mattress shopper. These mattresses are reported to do well with edge support, which means sleepers notice good support when they roll to the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is popular in measuring mattress firmness and it does a good job measuring even support throughout the surface layers. Customers report that these mattresses offer even support across the surface layers.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

One of the biggest factors to buying a mattress today is durability. Getting 7 to 12 years out of your mattress is good in terms of durability. However, there are additional things that can affect longevity -- like materials and how much the mattress is used. These mattresses impress reviewers with their durability. Some that are heavy may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Limited Time: Get $75 Off

Browse Bowles Customer Reviews

Our new SPECIALLY made Bowles Mattress...

Our new SPECIALLY made Bowles Mattress was delivered to us last night from Spalding Mattress in Mt. Washington KY. I am BEYOND pleased. I chose the 'plush medium' style which means it is not too firm and not too soft. It is a pillow top mattress. Usually with a new mattress it doesn't feel nice right away..THIS ONE DOES. I LOVE IT. I slept like a dream on a cloud. My back didn't hurt me this morning as it usually does. I found out about Bowles Mattress from our stay at The Market Street Inn. I highly recommend that if you need a new Mattress or if you just WANT a new mattress Please do check out the line of Bowles Mattresses that are available. FIVE STARS!

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.