Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Bobs Bobopedic vs. Qomfort

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bobs Bobopedic

Bob's Discount Furniture has been a popular furniture mainstay in the northeastern and midwestern U.S. His Bobopedic brand was made famous by the Bob's television commercials over the 20 years and offers memory foam, hybrid, and latex mattresses. These mattresses have competitive price points for the materials used, but there are some that found the initial feel and durability disagreeable.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bobs Bobopedic: 7.1/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bobs Bobopedic: 7/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Bobs Bobopedic: 7/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Bobs Bobopedic: 7.1/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Bobs Bobopedic: $100-$2099
Qomfort: $399-$799

Bobs Bobopedic:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Bobs Bobopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer reviews can be a powerful tool for shoppers. Customers, sadly, don't always have positive remarks about these mattresses. Some are happy with the feel and comfort of their mattress, but others complain about how it feels for them. If you are contemplating ordering, see below for more specifics that may be helpful.

Bobs Bobopedic's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though many find these mattresses comfy initially, if you are wider framed, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For customers looking for good edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Bobs Bobopedic's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of lasting comfort that you want. On a shorter than average basis, some sleepers have reported feel and durability issues. If you are shopping for a mattress with lasting support but are also are larger than average person, one of these mattresses may provide initial comfort, but make sure to do some more research before buying.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given great ratings by customers versus others, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This is a good place to start to find out if one of these mattresses is a good pick for you -- read on for more specifics.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that have wider hips and shoulders, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, most folks will be comfortable with the support from these mattresses. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Qomfort's Durability

It is extremely important for shoppers to find a durable mattress, but some brands focus more on shipping product than they do about quality. The good thing is that these mattreses are above average when it comes to longevity. Most folks are still comfy in their mattress after 5 years, but some heavier folks may find that it breaks down faster for them.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Bobs Bobopedic Customer Reviews

Not a good experience

I would not recommend Bob's to anyone! I was scheduled to have a delivery of my mattress and bed frame this morning. I called off the whole day from work, and emptied out my room to make sure they had plenty of space to build the bed frame. It snowed the night prior so early this morning I made sure my driveway was plowed and sanded. The delivery guys show up and refused to deliver my product because of the 'bad weather conditions' of my driveway. I stated the driveway has been plowed and I even offered to shovel and sand the driveway again so they could finish the delivery. But they refused and left. So I called the manager in hopes of getting my bed & frame to be delivered today and offered to shovel & sand more since apparently that was the issue. They refused to deliver it today & offered another delivery date for 4 days later. I'm very unhappy and will never buy from them again.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.