Birch Living vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Birch Living Get $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Birch Living

Birch Living is an organic mattress brand by Helix, which is one of the most popular mattress in a box companies. Their Birch mattresses feature all-natural and organic comfort layers with pocketed coil support systems. With a focus on back support and 'ergonomic pressure relief,' there is a lot to love about these mattresses.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell a variety of different mattresses, including a high-end hybrid mattress, organic and natural latex and latex hybrid mattresses, and two all-foam mattresses. Nest Bedding has a tradition of innovating based on customer feedback and customers describe Nest Bedding as providing excellent customer service. With pricepoints that are competitive against name-brands, their's a lot to love about this brand.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Birch Living and Nest Bedding in this match up!

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Birch Living: 9.4/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Birch Living: 9.3/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Birch Living: 9.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Birch Living: 9.3/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Birch Living: $1049-$1799
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Birch Living:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Nest Bedding:
Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Birch Living's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. These mattreses are scored very well by customers based on our analysis of online customer data. Sleepers have felt good overall about their mattresses and the brand when they purchased. Take a look below for the mattress specifics!

Birch Living's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good supporters vs many other competitors. The materials they use offer resilience in aligning the spine and most folks feel comfortable due to this. Customers report that they feel a good amount of support and and talk about good initial performance while sleeping.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress and are looking for even support. These mattresses offer that supportive balance towards the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. Customers report that these mattresses are evenly supportive throughout.

Birch Living's Durability

Customers agree that these mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability versus the competition. Having a durable mattress can mean years of comfortable nights. while one that fails quickly can mean endless back pain. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last up to a decade, which is decent for today's mattresses. Those that are heavier than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Birch Living:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

It is a difficult task to understand which mattresses are truly the best received by customers. Customers have great things to say about these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Even though you may have a different experience upon purchasing, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the key to waking refreshed. You don't want something that is going to sink and cause your back to curve rather than straighten. These mattresses provide the kind of support that works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for those that like to lie close to the side of the mattress or have mobility issues. These mattresses do a well with edge support and don't sag too much on the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular item among readers, the bowling ball test gives a good reading on mattress firmness and evenness of support. If the mattress doesn't provide even support, some people may experience discomfor if it doesn't work with their body. Luckily, these mattresses offer good support across the mattress surface.

Nest Bedding's Durability

It's a big deal for you financially if your mattress lasts and lasts. It's one more reason why longevity is so important for mattress buyers. However, not ever brand empathizes with this demand from shoppers. In spite of that, shoppers can still find great products by good brands. These mattresses have good durability for most sleepers overall. These mattresses should last up to a decade for most sleepers, but those with heavier builds may have slightly less longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Browse Birch Living Customer Reviews

great mattress and service - Jeremy H.

It's only been a few weeks, but I love the mattress so far. I had some questions and customer service was a great resource.

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.