Birch Living vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Birch Living

Birch Living is an organic mattress brand by Helix, which is one of the most popular mattress in a box companies. Their Birch mattresses feature all-natural and organic comfort layers with pocketed coil support systems. With a focus on back support and 'ergonomic pressure relief,' there is a lot to love about these mattresses.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Birch Living: 9.2/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Birch Living: 9.2/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Birch Living: 9.5/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Birch Living: 9.1/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Birch Living: $1049-$1799
Level: $999-$1699

Birch Living:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Level:
Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Birch Living's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. Customers give these mattresses higher marks than most competitors, which should make you confident in learning more about their specifics in relation to your preferences. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Birch Living's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it enhances the natural curvature of the spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. This means you can rest easy that it will help with keeping your back straight while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will feel supportive.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Dropping a bowling ball on your mattress is a helpful way of testing support. Without many complaints or issues, these mattresses have a consistent surface, which is terrific for feeling good about a supportive purchase.

Birch Living's Durability

Customers agree that these mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability versus the competition. Finding a durable mattress can mean years of comfy nights. while one that fails quickly can mean endless back pain. These mattresse will last between 7 - 12 years for most sleepers, which is aligned with good contemporary mattresses. Those that are heavier than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Birch Living:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews can be a helpful way to find out if a new mattress is going to fit your needs. Good reviews can really get to the heart of what the positive aspects of a mattress are and if there are any shortcomings. That said, it isn't an easy prospect to make sense of what all these reviews mean when looking at multiple brands at the same time. But, by analyzing customer review and sentiment data across products -- reviewers are among the happiest about their comfort in these beds.

Level's Supportiveness

These mattresses have some of the highest support ratings in the market. Lasting support isn't all about firmness, their beds work with the spine to support and enhance the sleeping experience.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance are on the sides of the mattress. These mattresses are great at edge support. If you like roll towards the side of your mattress, these mattresses will give you an even feel that is not much different from the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density testing is a very popular way of measuring support. These mattresses are supportive throughout the mattress with measurable evenness. This is the type of support that is important for keeping hips and shoulders properly comfortable. These mattresses will support you.

Level's Durability

These mattresses are some of the leaders of longevity. No matter your body type, these mattresses were made to last. you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years., these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come. Very rarely, these mattresses may experience quicker declining with some sleepers, but because of the trial period and good service, these mattresses are very strong contenders.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get $200 Off - Code SLUMBER200

Browse Birch Living Customer Reviews

great mattress and service - Jeremy H.

It's only been a few weeks, but I love the mattress so far. I had some questions and customer service was a great resource.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.