Birch Living vs Endy

Get an Instant Discount for Birch Living Get $200 Off + 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Birch Living

Birch Living is an organic mattress brand by Helix, which is one of the most popular mattress in a box companies. Their Birch mattresses feature all-natural and organic comfort layers with pocketed coil support systems. With a focus on back support and 'ergonomic pressure relief,' there is a lot to love about these mattresses.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Birch Living in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Birch Living

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Birch Living: 9.1/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Birch Living: 9.1/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Birch Living: 9.4/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Birch Living: 9.2/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Birch Living: $1049-$1799
Endy: $675-$950

Birch Living:
Get $200 Off + 2 Free Pillows

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Birch Living's Owner Satisfaction

Having a positive customer satisfaction scores is a perfect place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattresses have great customer satisfaction versus competitors based on online reviews. Sleepers report feeling cozy on their new mattresses and have reported good experiences buying. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Birch Living's Supportiveness

Good mattress support is what you need to wake up feeling good in the morning. You want something that will align your spine rather than causing you nightly pain. Reviewers describe these mattresses as well supportive.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important attributes for those that like sitting on the edge of the mattress. These mattresses provide solid edge support and doesn't sag greatly when adding pressure to the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A fun practice for reviewers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing firmness and contouring, but also evenness of support. If a mattress has lumpy support, some people may experience discomfor if it doesn't work with their body. However, these mattresses are rated well and shouldn't have that issue.

Birch Living's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However, with some out there looking to ship more beds rather than making the right mattress, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. However, even with this, thhese mattresses specifically do well when it comes to durability. For most sleepers, they will last between 7 - 12 years. Those that are bigger or use their mattress more than 8 hours every night may find that their mattress is slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Birch Living:   Get $200 Off + 2 Free Pillows

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Getting input from customers is a great way to shorten your list of potential mattresses to look at. These mattresses have some great reviews by sleepers, but there were a few who didn't feel as happy. Found below are customer ratings and specifics on the mattresses -- learn more to see if one of these works for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

Mattress support is important for keeping your spine well aligned and sleeping well. These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness. This is important if you have been struggling with lack of support. Most customers respond that these mattresses provide proper support.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how much support there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses provide solid edge support overall, but some may experience a slight contouring if they put too much pressure on the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test provides a good measurements of mattress firmness. It is also a great test for measuring evenness of support across the surface. Overall, these mattresses will give a good amount of evenness of support.

Endy's Durability

Longevity is one of the main things that makes an excellent mattress excellent, but due to new companies and products, it can be hard for shoppers to find out the truth. Luckily, customers are really responsive about what they like and what they don't like. These mattresses do a good job with durability for the average customer. For those that are of heavier builds, these mattresses may be less durable.

Browse Birch Living Customer Reviews

great mattress and service - Jeremy H.

It's only been a few weeks, but I love the mattress so far. I had some questions and customer service was a great resource.

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.