Big Fig vs Loom And Leaf

Get an Instant Discount for Big Fig $100 Off + White Glove - Code DREAM

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Big Fig

Big Fig is the premier mattress for those with a 'bigger figure.' They make a super durable and supportive mattress that is designed to support plus-sized sleepers. With capacity to withstand distrubuted weights of up to 500-1000lbs and a 20 year warranty, these mattresses are super durable and perfect for those that have suffered from a lack of support, hot sagging beds, or are looking for a firm mattress.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Big Fig: 9.2/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Big Fig: 9.2/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Big Fig: 9.2/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Big Fig: 9.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Big Fig: $1299-$1999
Loom And Leaf: $749-$1699

Big Fig:
$100 Off + White Glove - Code DREAM

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Big Fig's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers can be a picky bunch when it comes to their comfort (as they should be), which is why finding a product that most agree on is a great check mark to finding out if it works for you. Customers are very happy with these mattresses versus others. Do some more reading below to find out what customers are saying.

Big Fig's Supportiveness

These mattresses are market leaders when it comes to support. This doesn't necessarily mean that they are firm, their beds work with the spine to support and enhance the sleeping experience.

Edge Support
Edge support is all about how well a mattress supports the sleeper on the sides, and this mattress does great at that. If you like roll towards the side of your mattress, these mattresses provide a feeling on the edge just as supportive as the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are very popular at measuring even support. These mattresses are supportive throughout the mattress with measurable evenness. This is essential if you have wide shoulders, hips, or other areas of the body that hold greater density. You'll be supported by these mattresses.

Big Fig's Durability

These mattresses do an excellent job with durability. Whether you are big or little, these mattresses can handled what you serve them. you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years., these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years. In extremely rare cases, some much heavier or extremely active sleepers may find them degrade sooner, but these mattresses should be excellent for everyone with such a great trial policy.

Get an Instant Discount for Big Fig:   $100 Off + White Glove - Code DREAM

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers give these mattresses solid scores for overall satisfaction, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important to the overall feel of a mattress and whether it provides health benefits to the spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. So, you can rest easy that these mattresses will support your back while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that the sides of the bed should be comfortable to most sleepers and the mattress will prop most sleepers up rather than sinking.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to test support by resting a bowling ball on the top of your mattress. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is is a good selling point of this brand.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Everyone who is looking for a mattress is looking for one that will last. However, when longevity isn't always the highest priority for brands, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. If you are larger in frame, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Browse Big Fig Customer Reviews

Big Fig Queen Size Mattress

I like to sleep on my side and since I've had my new mattress, my shoulders don't hurt when I wake up. The mattress is working great. My only complaint is with the shipping company that delivered it. The box was a mess that the foundations came in. It looked like it had been opened then closed back up and it was smashed pretty good. The foundations were fine, but they didn't match. One was dark blue and one was black. I didn't make a big deal out of it since you can't see them anyway.

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.