Big Fig vs Keetsa

Get an Instant Discount for Big Fig $100 Off + White Glove - Code XMASJULY

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Big Fig

Big Fig is the premier mattress for those with a 'bigger figure.' They make a super durable and supportive mattress that is designed to support plus-sized sleepers. With capacity to withstand distrubuted weights of up to 500-1000lbs and a 20 year warranty, these mattresses are super durable and perfect for those that have suffered from a lack of support, hot sagging beds, or are looking for a firm mattress.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Big Fig in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Big Fig

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Big Fig: 9.3/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Big Fig: 9.3/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Big Fig: 9.2/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Big Fig: 9.4/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Big Fig: $1299-$1999
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Big Fig:
$100 Off + White Glove - Code XMASJULY

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Big Fig's Owner Satisfaction

Looking for a new mattress isn't easy, but finding one that has a good reception from customers is a good starting point in finding out if it is right for you. Customers are very happy with these mattresses versus others. Read on below to learn more about the mattresses and see what customers are saying about their experiences.

Big Fig's Supportiveness

These mattresses do a great job with lasting support. Lasting support isn't all about firmness, their beds support the spine evenly and comfortably for most every sleeper.

Edge Support
Edge support is how well a mattress supports a sleeper on the sides of the mattress and these mattresses provide superb edge support. If you like sitting with your legs dangling off the side of your mattress, these mattresses have an excellent feel that is similar to the bed's center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests measure even support and firmness throughout a mattress. These mattresses support sleepers by providing measurable even support throughout the mattress. This type of support is necessary for keeping hips and shoulders comfortable. You'll be supported by these mattresses.

Big Fig's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that supports their best sleep forever and stay endlessly cozy. Sadly, some mattresses disappoint customers by sagging quickly. However, these mattresses are true winners when it comes to providing lasting comfort. Customer feedback is very positive overall. These mattresses should last near 10 years or longer based on the positive reception.

Get an Instant Discount for Big Fig:   $100 Off + White Glove - Code XMASJULY

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very happy with these mattresses., but others have had complaints with the mattresses. Overall, these mattresses are rated well, but with some caveats. Learn more below on the specifics.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but others reported feeling some discomfort. For those that are bigger than average, take a look at the firmness levels and overall specs as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, these mattresses have above average edge support. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Keetsa's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. But, these days, everything from what you wear to where you sleep are degrading faster. Customers give mixed feedback when it comes to the durability of these mattresses. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Big Fig Customer Reviews

Big Fig Queen Size Mattress

I like to sleep on my side and since I've had my new mattress, my shoulders don't hurt when I wake up. The mattress is working great. My only complaint is with the shipping company that delivered it. The box was a mess that the foundations came in. It looked like it had been opened then closed back up and it was smashed pretty good. The foundations were fine, but they didn't match. One was dark blue and one was black. I didn't make a big deal out of it since you can't see them anyway.

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.