Big Fig vs Endy

Get an Instant Discount for Big Fig Get $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Big Fig

Big Fig is the premier mattress for those with a 'bigger figure.' They make a super durable and supportive mattress that is designed to support plus-sized sleepers. With capacity to withstand distrubuted weights of up to 500-1000lbs and a 20 year warranty, these mattresses are super durable and perfect for those that have suffered from a lack of support, hot sagging beds, or are looking for a firm mattress.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Big Fig in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Big Fig

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Big Fig: 9.2/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Big Fig: 9.2/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Big Fig: 9.2/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Big Fig: 9.4/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Big Fig: $1299-$1999
Endy: $675-$950

Big Fig:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Big Fig's Owner Satisfaction

It is important to have great customer review ratings from sleepers. Customers give these mattresses higher marks than most competitors, which should make you feel good in learning more about their specifics. Read the specifics below to learn if one will work for your body!

Big Fig's Supportiveness

These mattresses are excellent in the supportiveness they offer. Lasting support isn't all about firmness, that they do a great job providing deeper support by aligning the spine.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key review metric showing how well a mattress supports towards its sides. These mattresses support very well. If you like roll towards the side of your mattress, these mattresses provide a feeling on the edge just as supportive as the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are popular ways of measuring supportiveness in mattresses. These mattresses are supportive throughout the mattress with measurable evenness. This type of support is necessary for keeping hips and shoulders comfortable. These mattresses will keep you supported.

Big Fig's Durability

We all want to buy products that last. However, it is harder now than ever to find long lasting products with company fighting for profits amidst higher material costs. This means that not all brands are able to deliver on the value that they promise. That said, even in this new world we live in, there are still leaders in durability. The customer feedback and material data shows these matttresses specifically are good on durability., and should last up to a decade or more of an average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Big Fig:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers are satisfied with their mattresses overall. This means that most customers give this brand positive reviews, but there are some caveats. There are some sleepers who had complaints about the comfort. Keep reading to ensure that these will work for your body type!

Endy's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we talk about support, we're talking about supporting the the body properly no matter the firmness. Most customers have described this mattress at performing well on support, but rarely, some customers don't always like the feel.

Edge Support
Most customers find that this mattress has good edge support, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for discovering if a mattress is evenly supportive. These mattresses will provide a good amount of support overall, but there are a rare few who report feeling some discomfort.

Endy's Durability

Good durability when it comes to comfort is one of the best factors in selecting a new mattress. Though there might be some factors, like our bodies, that would mean that we would still want to a new mattress after 15 years, we all would rest easier knowing that our mattress would last that long anyway. These mattresses do well overall when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will be comfortable with these mattresses over 7 years, but some had issues with the feel. If you are a larger person, you may want to do a price analysis to make sure these mattresses are for you.

Browse Big Fig Customer Reviews

Big Fig Queen Size Mattress

I like to sleep on my side and since I've had my new mattress, my shoulders don't hurt when I wake up. The mattress is working great. My only complaint is with the shipping company that delivered it. The box was a mess that the foundations came in. It looked like it had been opened then closed back up and it was smashed pretty good. The foundations were fine, but they didn't match. One was dark blue and one was black. I didn't make a big deal out of it since you can't see them anyway.

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.