Bed Boss vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bed Boss

Bed Boss is a hybrid and memory foam mattress brand that is focused on doing social good. They support local charities that help childrens and families. Their mattresses are price competitive, while still being in the quality range. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they don't offgas nasty toxins, and most customers like their Bed Boss, but some had issues with durability.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Bed Boss in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Bed Boss


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Bed Boss: 7.5/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Bed Boss: $415-$1775
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Bed Boss:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Bed Boss's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering this brand, take a look below for more from customers Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some folks were very comfy in their new beds, but others reported discomfort with the feel.

Bed Boss's Supportiveness

Some are happy with the supportiveness of these mattresses, but others have described support issues. For those that are of larger body types or require more support for health reasons, make sure to read the reviews to make sure the mattress works for you.

Edge Support
Reviewers have mixed concerns about edge support. Some have been happy with even support throughout the mattress, but others had issues with lumpiness.

Bed Boss's Durability

Sadly, these mattresses don't always get love from customers on durability. While some customers found them to be comfortable, others had comfort issues faster than average. Make sure to do some extra reading of the reviews and warranty policies before buying.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are highly useful in figuring out which mattress is best for you. Reviews at their best can accurately showcase the takeaways, both positive and negative, of a product. However, trying to find the perfect brand for you by wading through all of the reviews isn't always easy. But, by analyzing customer review and sentiment data across products -- these mattresses get some of the best scores from customers for their feel.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Made with lasting support is a nice thing about these mattresses. These mattresses help with spine alignment while not sagging or providing discomfort.

Edge Support
If you are someone that likes to sit on the side of your bed, this mattress will provide support and won't sag, which means it is rated as an edge support winner.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers and customers alike report that these mattresses provide even resistance during tests. Although the comfort layers provide a nice and cozy surface, the layers beneath do a great job at supporting your back, shoulders, and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

Every shopper wants to buy products that last. However, finding great products is becoming more difficult as companies compete for profits. That means product lifecycles are shorter and not always with more value. That said, even in this new world we live in, there are still leaders in durability. Luckily, these mattresses do well on durability versus the competition., and should last up to a decade or more of an average sleeper.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Bed Boss Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress so far!

We've only had this mattress for a couple of months now so I can't yet speak to its longevity, but it seems extremely durable (we bought a king size and it's SUPER heavy). This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It also does not seem to sleep hot, which is nice. It is definitely quite "cushy", but not overly so. My husband tends to prefer a firm mattress but loves this one. I couldn't be happier with it. Disclaimer- you will not want to get out of bed in the morning!!

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.