Bed Boss vs Qomfort

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bed Boss

Bed Boss is a hybrid and memory foam mattress brand that is focused on doing social good. They support local charities that help childrens and families. Their mattresses are price competitive, while still being in the quality range. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they don't offgas nasty toxins, and most customers like their Bed Boss, but some had issues with durability.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Bed Boss: 7.5/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Bed Boss: $415-$1775
Qomfort: $399-$799

Bed Boss:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Bed Boss's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer reviews can be a relief when digging through all the noise when shopping for a mattress. Customers don't always respond well to these mattresses. Some are content with the feel and comfort level, but others are not so much. If you are considering purchasing, make sure to get more information below.

Bed Boss's Supportiveness

Some customers describe feeling good support in these mattresses, but others have been disappointed with the quality. For those that already have aches and pains, do some added reading to make sure the mattress you buy fits you.

Edge Support
Reviewers have mixed concerns about edge support. Some feel positive about the mattress supportiveness across the surface, but others had issues with sagginess towards the sides.

Bed Boss's Durability

Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't appreciated as well for their durability. While some have experienced good performance, others found that quicker break down than others. If you are considering to buy, take a look at the warranty and return policies beforehand.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have high ranks for customer satisfaction versus competitors, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

All sleepers need a supportive mattress and especially back and stomach sleepers. Also, deeper support can be a make or break for side sleepers who need response but are at risk for back problems. These mattresses do well overall with support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
This mattress does well for most in terms of providing edge support. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Qomfort's Durability

Every mattress buyer is looking for a mattress that will continue to sleep comfortably after a decade. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we would all be happier if we knew our mattress would really last. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will be comfortable with these mattresses over 7 years, but some had issues with the feel. If you are a heavier person than average and worried about durability, do some additional research to make sure your selection works with your body.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Bed Boss Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress so far!

We've only had this mattress for a couple of months now so I can't yet speak to its longevity, but it seems extremely durable (we bought a king size and it's SUPER heavy). This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It also does not seem to sleep hot, which is nice. It is definitely quite "cushy", but not overly so. My husband tends to prefer a firm mattress but loves this one. I couldn't be happier with it. Disclaimer- you will not want to get out of bed in the morning!!

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.