Bed Boss vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding $100 Off Select Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bed Boss

Bed Boss is a hybrid and memory foam mattress brand that is focused on doing social good. They support local charities that help childrens and families. Their mattresses are price competitive, while still being in the quality range. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they don't offgas nasty toxins, and most customers like their Bed Boss, but some had issues with durability.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell six different mattresses at competitive pricepoints. Most customers are able to find something that they love from heir exciting lines: The Alexander Signature Series®, The Alexander Signature Hybrid®, Love & Sleep Mattress®, Hybrid Latex, and Q3 Latex. From foam to hybrid to latex, Nest Bedding may have what your body has been waiting for.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Bed Boss: 7.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Bed Boss: $415-$1775
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Bed Boss:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding:
$100 Off Select Mattresses

Bed Boss's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a firm understanding of sleeper reviews can be a relief. Sleepers, regrettably, don't always repond positively towards these mattresses. Some are happy with the feel and comfort of their mattress, but others complain about how it feels for them. There are more details below to study if you are considering buying.

Bed Boss's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses may leave something to be desired in terms of lasting support. Though some sleepers find these mattresses to be comfortable, others don't like how they work with their body. If this brand is on your short list, make sure to read more about it before purchasing.

Edge Support
Overall, edge support is extremely important to those with mobility issues. Some folks, however, don't report it being as large of an issue for them. Edge support in these mattresses may not be excellent so make sure to do added research if it is important for you.

Bed Boss's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is one of the most important factors to sleepers. We all want it to be just as comfortable at the beginning as it is a decade later. Unfortunately, not all customers regard these mattresses highly overall on durability, and some have had some problems over the short term. If you are considering buying for your main mattress, read over the specs and policies to make sure it will work for you.

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is one of the most important things to both brands and shoppers. These mattresses have better customer satisfaction ratings than most competitors, which should give you a good foundation to finding out if they will work for your preferences. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

Mattress support is key to a healthy night sleep. You don't want a mattress that hurts you at night. These mattresses do a good job providing support for your body.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting close to the mattress, edge support is one of the most important attributes. These mattresses are supportive along the edges and don't suffer from too much contouring versus the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular item among readers, the bowling ball test gives a good reading on mattress firmness and evenness of support. If a mattress isn't even in its support, some people may experience discomfor if it doesn't work with their body. Luckily, these mattresses are evenly supportive across the surface of the mattress.

Nest Bedding's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. This is a great reason for customers to find a mattress that lasts. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. These mattresses should do a great job for up to a decade for those of average builds. Those who are heavier may have slightly time.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   $100 Off Select Mattresses

Browse Bed Boss Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress so far!

We've only had this mattress for a couple of months now so I can't yet speak to its longevity, but it seems extremely durable (we bought a king size and it's SUPER heavy). This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It also does not seem to sleep hot, which is nice. It is definitely quite "cushy", but not overly so. My husband tends to prefer a firm mattress but loves this one. I couldn't be happier with it. Disclaimer- you will not want to get out of bed in the morning!!

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.