Bed Boss vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bed Boss

Bed Boss is a hybrid and memory foam mattress brand that is focused on doing social good. They support local charities that help childrens and families. Their mattresses are price competitive, while still being in the quality range. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they don't offgas nasty toxins, and most customers like their Bed Boss, but some had issues with durability.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Bed Boss: 7.5/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Bed Boss: $415-$1775
Level: $999-$1699

Bed Boss:
Get Yours Now

Level:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Bed Boss's Owner Satisfaction

Not everyone feels positive about these mattresses. Some customers didn't have a good experience, but others were completely satisfied. Due to this, it's harder to predict whether one of these will sleep perfectly for you. Look on below to see if one of these may work for you.

Bed Boss's Supportiveness

There are mixed feelings from customers about the longevity of support of these mattresses. Though many enjoy the comfort of these mattresses, if you are bigger than average, make sure that your choice fits with your body before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Bed Boss's Durability

Durability is one of the most important attributes to finding a mattress. Everyone is hopeful in finding a bed that is just as comfortable ten years from now as it was day one. However, these mattresses are not rated well by some reviewers on durability and some have experienced breakdown after only a short time. If you are considering buying for your main mattress, do some research on the reviews and return policy before purchasing.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattresses are rated well by customers according to our investigation of online customer data. Sleepers have felt good overall about their mattresses and the brand when they purchased. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Level's Supportiveness

Even support is extremely important for sleeping well, and these mattresses are some of the most supportive. Although you may think this means more firmness, supportive mattresses can also be medium or soft in firmness. The most important part about support is if a mattress provides a healthy spine alignment. These mattresses are excellent at aligning the spine and providing that kind of support.

Edge Support
Do you find yourself sitting on the side of your bed and you don't want that sagging feeling? These mattresses will provide a comfortable seated position on the sides of the mattress so you can take your time getting up or putting on socks or slippers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many reviewers like measuring mattress firmness by resting a bowling ball on the surface. The most important part of this is to tell if the support is consistent across the mattress and good for your body's shape. These mattresses give even support across the mattress for a properly aligned rest.

Level's Durability

Making mattresses that last decades is a hard thing for mattress companies. They first need to invest in better materials, and do countless tests to ensure longevity. Also, it is something that can be affected by other factors -- like comfort, body weight, and overall use. All that said, these mattresses actually perform exceedingly well and based on materials and craftsmanship, should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Browse Bed Boss Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress so far!

We've only had this mattress for a couple of months now so I can't yet speak to its longevity, but it seems extremely durable (we bought a king size and it's SUPER heavy). This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It also does not seem to sleep hot, which is nice. It is definitely quite "cushy", but not overly so. My husband tends to prefer a firm mattress but loves this one. I couldn't be happier with it. Disclaimer- you will not want to get out of bed in the morning!!

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.