Bed Boss vs Lebeda

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bed Boss

Bed Boss is a hybrid and memory foam mattress brand that is focused on doing social good. They support local charities that help childrens and families. Their mattresses are price competitive, while still being in the quality range. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they don't offgas nasty toxins, and most customers like their Bed Boss, but some had issues with durability.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lebeda in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Lebeda: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Lebeda: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Lebeda: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Bed Boss: 7.5/10
Lebeda: 8.3/10

Price:
Bed Boss: $415-$1775
Lebeda: $135-$3649

Bed Boss:
Get Yours Now

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Bed Boss's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers are happy with their mattresses, but others are not as happy and have had complaints about comfort. Despite those that had a good experience, overall these mattresses have lower than average satisfaction from customers. Read on below for more information from customers if you are interested in buying.

Bed Boss's Supportiveness

In terms of support, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews. Some customers feel comfortable and well supported, but others didn't feel that the mattress was equipped to provide comfort. If you have a heavier body type than average, these mattresses may leave something to be desired.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key item for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their mattress. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Bed Boss's Durability

Mattresses with lasting comfort are amazing, but not always easy to find. These mattresses are not reviewed highly by customers when it comes to durability. That said, some mattresses may last a significantly long time without issue, while other customers may have much faster discomfort. If you are a bigger person, take some time reading more before buying.

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others haven't had as great feedback. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Get more information below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that are plus size, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to make sure that you are supported well enough for your spine to be aligned.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, most will be comfortable and supported with these mattresses. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Lebeda's Durability

A mattress with good durability can save you lots of money. But as companies compete for profits, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Browse Bed Boss Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress so far!

We've only had this mattress for a couple of months now so I can't yet speak to its longevity, but it seems extremely durable (we bought a king size and it's SUPER heavy). This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It also does not seem to sleep hot, which is nice. It is definitely quite "cushy", but not overly so. My husband tends to prefer a firm mattress but loves this one. I couldn't be happier with it. Disclaimer- you will not want to get out of bed in the morning!!

View More Reviews

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.