Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Bed Boss vs. Innomax

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bed Boss

Bed Boss is a hybrid and memory foam mattress brand that is focused on doing social good. They support local charities that help childrens and families. Their mattresses are price competitive, while still being in the quality range. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they don't offgas nasty toxins, and most customers like their Bed Boss, but some had issues with durability.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Innomax in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Innomax


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Innomax: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Bed Boss: 7.5/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price:
Bed Boss: $415-$1775
Innomax: $199-$2599

Bed Boss:
Get Yours Now

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Bed Boss's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with brands trying at all costs to protect their reputation. These mattresses, unfortunately, don't get the best reception from customers versus competitors. There are still customers that really appreciate these beds, but many others that don't. Get more details on the specifics and hear from customers below.

Bed Boss's Supportiveness

These mattresses don't fit the needs of everyone in terms of support. Though some customers are happy with their purchase, some have found these mattresses to be disagreeable with their body. If you are looking at this brand, make sure to do additional research on how it will work for your body type before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is essential to those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Others don't find it is to be a big concern. Some folks feel strongly about support issues so make sure to do added reading if edge support is an important item for you.

Bed Boss's Durability

In addition to being comfortable, having a durable mattress is what shoppers are after. We all really want to find a bed that will be comfy a decade or more later. Unfortunately, not all folks have had good things to say about these mattresses in regards to durability. If you are considering using as your full time mattress, read the reviews to make sure that it will match your body type before buying.

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. These mattresses, however, get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Read more below to learn more about what customers experience.

Innomax's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If you have a mattress that isn't supportive, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Those that have heavier frames may still find some discomfort while laying close to the side.

Innomax's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Browse Bed Boss Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress so far!

We've only had this mattress for a couple of months now so I can't yet speak to its longevity, but it seems extremely durable (we bought a king size and it's SUPER heavy). This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It also does not seem to sleep hot, which is nice. It is definitely quite "cushy", but not overly so. My husband tends to prefer a firm mattress but loves this one. I couldn't be happier with it. Disclaimer- you will not want to get out of bed in the morning!!

View More Reviews

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.