Bed Boss vs Eve

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bed Boss

Bed Boss is a hybrid and memory foam mattress brand that is focused on doing social good. They support local charities that help childrens and families. Their mattresses are price competitive, while still being in the quality range. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they don't offgas nasty toxins, and most customers like their Bed Boss, but some had issues with durability.

Eve

Eve is no longer selling mattresses in the US. eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eve in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eve


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Eve: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Eve: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Eve: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Bed Boss: 7.5/10
Eve: 8.3/10

Price:
Bed Boss: $415-$1775
Eve: $549-$849

Bed Boss:
Get Yours Now

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Bed Boss's Owner Satisfaction

Some folks were completely satisfied with their new mattress, but others had issues with the feel. Despite those that had a good experience, overall these mattresses have lower than average satisfaction from customers. Research on below for more specifics on whether this mattress will work for you.

Bed Boss's Supportiveness

Some have described these mattresses as being supportive, but others have been disappointed with the quality. For those that have tender backs already, do some added reading to make sure the mattress you buy fits you.

Edge Support
There are some mixed reports about edge support for these mattresses. Some folks have reported good amounts of comfort throughout the mattress, but others had issues with lumpiness.

Bed Boss's Durability

Customers find that durability is one of the most important attributes to finding a mattress. We all wish our mattress will last a decade or more and still provide us with cozy comfort. That said, not all customers rate these mattresses very well on durability and some have had issues over only a short horizon. If you are thinking about using this mattress nightly, read the reviews to make sure that it will match your body type before buying.

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a powerful way to spot the right mattresses for you. These mattresses are reviewed highly by sleepers, but some weren't as pleased. Below is a list of customer reviews and information about the feel of the mattresses -- study on!

Eve's Supportiveness

Overall, support is important for spine alignment and overall comfort of a mattress over the long term. These mattresses are well regarded for support by most customers, but there are some rare complaints.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for great mattresses and for those that are working on their mobility. These mattresses are well regarded for edge support, but some heavier folks may find the edge support less than ideal for them.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball to measure the firmness and support of a mattress is a common practice. These mattresses do a great job at providing support for most customers, but there are some reports that mention alignment problems over the long term

Eve's Durability

Finding a mattress with long lasting comfort is awesome, but difficult. These mattresses, specifically, are not rated highly by sleepers for their longevity. This means that some folks may experience that their mattress lasts a decade, while other mattresses may become uncomfortable faster. If you are a bigger person, make sure to take a look at all of your options.

Browse Bed Boss Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress so far!

We've only had this mattress for a couple of months now so I can't yet speak to its longevity, but it seems extremely durable (we bought a king size and it's SUPER heavy). This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It also does not seem to sleep hot, which is nice. It is definitely quite "cushy", but not overly so. My husband tends to prefer a firm mattress but loves this one. I couldn't be happier with it. Disclaimer- you will not want to get out of bed in the morning!!

View More Reviews

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.