Bed Boss vs Endy

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bed Boss

Bed Boss is a hybrid and memory foam mattress brand that is focused on doing social good. They support local charities that help childrens and families. Their mattresses are price competitive, while still being in the quality range. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they don't offgas nasty toxins, and most customers like their Bed Boss, but some had issues with durability.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Bed Boss: 7.6/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Bed Boss: 7.5/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Bed Boss: $415-$1775
Endy: $675-$950

Bed Boss:
Get Yours Now

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Bed Boss's Owner Satisfaction

Using customer reviews as a guide can be great for discerning shoppers. Unfortunately, sleepers don't always feel great about these mattresses. Some feel cozy and comfortable, but others don't feel that way. If you are considering purchasing, make sure to get more information below.

Bed Boss's Supportiveness

Some customers describe feeling good support in these mattresses, but some others have complained about loss of support. For those that have back pain already, make sure to do additional reviews before buying.

Edge Support
There are some mixed reports about edge support for these mattresses. Some feel positive about the mattress supportiveness across the surface, but others had issues with lumpiness.

Bed Boss's Durability

Sadly, these mattresses aren't well loved for their durability. While some customers felt well supported, others describe having issues faster than average. If you are considering to buy, take a look at the warranty and return policies beforehand.

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers feel great in their mattresses and rated them well. Some sleepers, however, didn't report feeling the same way. If you are thinking about purchasing one of these, make sure to do some more research below to make sure it will work for your body.

Endy's Supportiveness

Having mattress support means having a healthy spine and comfort for the long term. Most customers describe these mattresses as having good support, but there are some rare complaints.

Edge Support
Edge support is a must-have attribute for great mattresses and for those that sleep close to the side of their mattress. Most customers report that these mattresses do well on edge support, but some heavier folks may find there is a slight dip along the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are good indicators of firmness as well as support. These mattresses provide good support overall, but there are a few folks that experience issues with support longer term.

Endy's Durability

Finding a mattress that is long-living is key to shoppers. However, with brands fighting over profits, it isn't always a clear story for customers. That said, based on the data from customers, materials, and craftsmanship, these mattresses, specifically, should provide a nice amount of durability for most -- lasting over 5 year for most. But, some folks who are heavier may experience some loss of longevity.

Browse Bed Boss Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress so far!

We've only had this mattress for a couple of months now so I can't yet speak to its longevity, but it seems extremely durable (we bought a king size and it's SUPER heavy). This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It also does not seem to sleep hot, which is nice. It is definitely quite "cushy", but not overly so. My husband tends to prefer a firm mattress but loves this one. I couldn't be happier with it. Disclaimer- you will not want to get out of bed in the morning!!

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.