Bear Mattress vs Tulo

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bear Mattress

Bear mattress offers two amazing mattresses. Although its memory foam version has won awards among athletes, their Hybrid has won acclaim from everyone (read more Bear Hybrid reviews). Some of their differentiators include a Celliant® cover that is an FDA approved medical device, diffusing heat and facilitating deeper sleep while helping with pain and muscle recovery. These mattresses also are designed to be superior at supporting the spine and alleviating aches & pains. With these factors and their all-inclusive and low priced Bear Bundle that includes pillows and mattress protector, folks love these beds.

Tulo

Tulo is a mattress in a box brand by Mattress Firm, which comes in three firmness choices and ships directly to your home. Its entry into the crowded customer-direct market is another example of a big brand making significant investment in the space. They claim the significant differentiator versus other popular memory foam mattress in a box brands is its firmness customization, but with many other mattresses with this attribute, we think the diffentiator here is the price value.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Bear Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Bear Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Tulo: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Tulo: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Bear Mattress: 9.5/10
Tulo: 9.5/10

No Back Pain:
Bear Mattress: 9.7/10
Tulo: 9.3/10

Price:
Bear Mattress: $590-$1690
Tulo: $390-$950

Bear Mattress:
Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Tulo:
Get Yours Now

Bear Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

We all look through customer review data to make sense of which products to buy. However, it sometimes requires a broad look into the whole market to feel totally secure in your decision. Based on current data from customers, these mattresses receive some of the highest accolades overall., which should provide you good direction while shopping.

Bear Mattress's Supportiveness

Providing deep and even support is one of the things people love about these mattresses. Many have said that these mattresses help with spine alignment while not sagging or providing discomfort.

Edge Support
If you like to sit on the edge of the mattress, this mattress will provide an even firmness towards the side, which means it is perfect for those that need to put on socks or has mobility issues.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers and customers alike report that these mattresses provide even resistance during tests. Although the surface layers make things cozy on top, the bottom layers offer amazing support for your back, hips, and shoulders.

Bear Mattress's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. In this day and age, mattresses should last between 7 and 12 years with average use to be considered durable. That said, there are a lot of factors such as body weight and craftsmanship that can affect durability. These mattresses impress reviewers with their durability. That said, some with heavier bodies may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress:   Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Tulo's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good starting place for digging deeper. Based on online reviews and customer sentiment, these mattreses have great satisfaction from sleepers. Overall, customers are comfortable with these mattresses and report having good experiences with the brand itself. Read on below to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Tulo's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are important to everyone. Independent of whether you like soft mattresses, a mattress that aligns the spine and supports your body is key. These mattresses do a good job with support over much of the competition.

Edge Support
Most mattress experts agree that edge support is an important attribute in a mattress search. These mattresses offer good quality edge support, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to measure mattress firmness with a bowling ball on the surface and it does well measuring the surface layers for even support. Customers report that these mattresses offer even support across the surface layers.

Tulo's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. It's one more reason why longevity is so important for mattress buyers. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. Unless you have a heavier build, these mattresses should last for up to a decade easily.

Check the Prices For Tulo:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Bear Mattress Customer Reviews

Sleeping like on a cloud! - Sabine P.

This mattress is simply amazing! I immediately fell asleep and woke up nice and rested, no back pain what so ever! Like I said - amazing! I recommending this to everyone!

View More Reviews

Browse Tulo Customer Reviews

My kid loves this bed

Bought awhile back for my daughter who had a basic box spring mattress. She loves it!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.