Bear Mattress vs Qomfort

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress Get $10% Off Sitewide

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bear Mattress

Bear mattress offers two amazing mattresses. Although its memory foam version has won awards among athletes, their Hybrid has won acclaim from everyone (read more Bear Hybrid reviews). Some of their differentiators include a Celliant® cover that is an FDA approved medical device, diffusing heat and facilitating deeper sleep while helping with pain and muscle recovery. These mattresses also are designed to be superior at supporting the spine and alleviating aches & pains. With these factors and their all-inclusive and low priced Bear Bundle that includes pillows and mattress protector, folks love these beds.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Bear Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Bear Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Bear Mattress: 9.5/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Bear Mattress: 9.7/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Bear Mattress: $590-$1690
Qomfort: $399-$799

Bear Mattress:
Get $10% Off Sitewide

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Bear Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews can be one of the most powerful ways to choosing a new mattress because you increase your chances making a good purchase. Based on the recent review and sentiment data, customers rate these mattresses as some of the highest performers. So, you can feel confident looking deeper into this brand.

Bear Mattress's Supportiveness

Support is absolutely essential for great mattress brands, and reviewers definitely signal that these mattresses are some of the most supportive. Supportive doesn't always mean firm. The essential quality is whether it supports the spine or if it causes curvature in your body. These mattresses are perfect at being able to provide a supportive sleep.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that allows you to sit on the side of your bed and not sag on the edge? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers measure mattress firmness with bowling balls. The most important part of this is to tell if the support is consistent across the mattress and good for your body's shape. These mattresses properly support the back while providing good support for shoulders and hips.

Bear Mattress's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts can mean a big financial savings for you. This is one of the reasons that customers strive so hard to find mattresses that last. However, unsurprisingly, there are lots of brands that are more concerned with their immediate bottom line. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are highly regarded when it comes to longevity. These mattresses should do well for you unless you have a bigger build or use the mattress more than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress:   Get $10% Off Sitewide

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is one of the most important things to both brands and shoppers. These mattresses get higher marks from customers than many other competitors, which should make you feel good in learning more about their specifics. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

For stomach and back sleepers, a supportive mattress is essential. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. For most reviewers, these mattresses provide a good amount of support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to provide good edge support. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Qomfort's Durability

We all want a mattress that will last for years, but because mattress brands are launching so quickly, it is often hard for shoppers to learn. That said, customers are quite responsive about what they like and what they don't like about many brands. These mattresses offer above average durability for the average sleeper. Heavier folks may find these mattresses to be less long living.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Bear Mattress Customer Reviews

Sleeping like on a cloud! - Sabine P.

This mattress is simply amazing! I immediately fell asleep and woke up nice and rested, no back pain what so ever! Like I said - amazing! I recommending this to everyone!

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.