Bear Mattress vs Natures Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress Get $100-$200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bear Mattress

Bear mattress offers two amazing mattresses. Although its memory foam version has won awards among athletes, their Hybrid has won acclaim from everyone (read more Bear Hybrid reviews). Some of their differentiators include a Celliant® cover that is an FDA approved medical device, diffusing heat and facilitating deeper sleep while helping with pain and muscle recovery. These mattresses also are designed to be superior at supporting the spine and alleviating aches & pains. With these factors and their all-inclusive and low priced Bear Bundle that includes pillows and mattress protector, folks love these beds.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Bear Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Bear Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Bear Mattress: 9.5/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Bear Mattress: 9.7/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Bear Mattress: $500-$1650
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Bear Mattress:
Get $100-$200 Off Mattresses

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Bear Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

It can be confusing figuring out which mattresses really have good customer satisfaction -- from brands that screen their reviews to differences in launch dates. That said, it is greatly helpful to understand how all of the mattress customer data looks like for multiple brands. For these reasons, these mattresses have some of the best customer satisfaction, which should give you confidence when shopping.

Bear Mattress's Supportiveness

Manufactured with solid support is one of the things people love about these mattresses. Reviewers describe feeling proper back alignment while not contouring too much.

Edge Support
If you find yourself hugging the side of your mattress while you sleep, this mattress should do well providing resistance and not faltering under weight, which means it is a favorite for those with mobility or joint issues.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses excel at even support on the reviewer tests. Although the surface will provide a comfortable surface for sleeping, the supportive layers below offer awesome support for your entire body.

Bear Mattress's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. And that totally aligns with why durability is so important to mattress buyers. However, lots of brands are out for profits rather than making the ever-lasting product. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are experienced by customers as being highly durable. Unless you have a heavier build, these mattresses should last for up to a decade easily.

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress:   Get $100-$200 Off Mattresses

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. In our investigation of reviews and sentiment from customers, we discovered that sleepers give these mattresses above average scores. However, there is some mixed feedback Read more below on the mattress specifics.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. Most folks find this mattress supportive, but rarely, some customers don't always like the feel.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which fits the needs of most sleepers who like to sit on the side of their mattress or enjoy laying on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for measuring if a mattress will give a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses are above average in providing support, but some with wide hips and shoulders may experience some discomfort.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It's always difficult to find products that last over 10 years. Brands, for the most part, rather make repeatable revenue than make something that lasts a lifetime. However, there are still good brands out there. These mattress, as an example, get good marks from customers on quality. Most folks will have them last between 7 - 12 years, though some that are heavier may find them break down a little bit faster.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Bear Mattress Customer Reviews

Sleeping like on a cloud! - Sabine P.

This mattress is simply amazing! I immediately fell asleep and woke up nice and rested, no back pain what so ever! Like I said - amazing! I recommending this to everyone!

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.