Bear Mattress vs Endy

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bear Mattress

Bear mattress offers two amazing mattresses. Although its memory foam version has won awards among athletes, their Hybrid has won acclaim from everyone (read more Bear Hybrid reviews). Some of their differentiators include a Celliant® cover that is an FDA approved medical device, diffusing heat and facilitating deeper sleep while helping with pain and muscle recovery. These mattresses also are designed to be superior at supporting the spine and alleviating aches & pains. With these factors and their all-inclusive and low priced Bear Bundle that includes pillows and mattress protector, folks love these beds.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel. They are also socially conscious, donating mosquito nets to the developing world with every purchase to help fight the spread of malaria and other mosquito borne illnesses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Bear Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Bear Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Bear Mattress: 9.5/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Bear Mattress: 9.7/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Bear Mattress: $590-$1690
Endy: $600-$800

Bear Mattress:
Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Bear Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

We all use customer sentiment to understand the quality of products and brands. However, it sometimes is hard to feel secure unless you have a broad look at all of the data. These mattresses receive some of the highest ratings from customers based on our analysis of current review and sentiment data., which should assist in your mattress search.

Bear Mattress's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer some of the best support in the industry. Support isn't always about firmness, their beds work with the spine to support and enhance the sleeping experience.

Edge Support
Edge support is how well a mattress supports sleepers on the sides of the mattress, and these mattresses are very supportive. If you like roll towards the side of your mattress, these mattresses give a nice even feel on the sides like the middle.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are popular ways of measuring supportiveness in mattresses. On tests, these mattresses excel at providing even support throughout the mattress. This is essential if you have wide shoulders, hips, or other areas of the body that hold greater density. These mattresses will keep you supported.

Bear Mattress's Durability

Customers agree that these mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability versus the competition. Finding a mattress that is works with your body and is durable could mean years of comfortable sleep. while one that quickly falters can mean immediate discomfort. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last between 7 - 12 years on average, which is good for contemporary mattresses. Those that use their mattresses more than average or have larger builds may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress:   Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers give these mattresses good marks for satisfaction. This means these mattresses get good scores from sleepers overall, but some had different ordeals. There are some folks that don't agree with the feel for them. Read on below to learn more about if the mattresses will fit you!

Endy's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress will help with back problems and keeping things comfortable over the long term. Most sleepers report that these mattresses offer good support, but there are some rare complaints.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important factor for customers shopping for mattresses and for those with mobility issues. These mattresses offer supportive structure along the edges, but some heavier folks may experience more contouring along the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses provide even support for most customers, but there are some that mention issues with even support long term.

Endy's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that offers durability and will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some who are larger in body type may experience them to not last as long.

Browse Bear Mattress Customer Reviews

Sleeping like on a cloud! - Sabine P.

This mattress is simply amazing! I immediately fell asleep and woke up nice and rested, no back pain what so ever! Like I said - amazing! I recommending this to everyone!

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.