Bear Mattress vs Eluxury Supply

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Bear Mattress

Bear mattress offers two amazing mattresses. Although its memory foam version has won awards among athletes, their Hybrid has won acclaim from everyone (read more Bear Hybrid reviews). Some of their differentiators include a Celliant® cover that is an FDA approved medical device, diffusing heat and facilitating deeper sleep while helping with pain and muscle recovery. These mattresses also are designed to be superior at supporting the spine and alleviating aches & pains. With these factors and their all-inclusive and low priced Bear Bundle that includes pillows and mattress protector, folks love these beds.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Bear Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Bear Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Bear Mattress: 9.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Bear Mattress: 9.5/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Bear Mattress: 9.7/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Bear Mattress: $590-$1690
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Bear Mattress:
Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Bear Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are highly useful in figuring out which mattress is best for you. Reviews at their best can accurately showcase the takeaways, both positive and negative, of a product. However, making a decision on a specific product based on the all of the information from reviews can be a hard task. But, with making sense of the customer data across the industry -- customers are some of the happiest about these mattresses.

Bear Mattress's Supportiveness

Having the right amount of support is a nice thing about these mattresses. These mattresses help with spine alignment while giving all the benefits of lasting comfort.

Edge Support
If you sit on the side of your mattress before getting out of bed, this mattress should do well providing resistance and not faltering under weight, which means it is perfect for those that need to put on socks or has mobility issues.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
When it comes to even support, these mattresses excel at resistance tests. Although the comfort layers provide a nice and cozy surface, the support layers are built to give you lasting support for your hips, shoulders, and back.

Bear Mattress's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. It's one more reason why longevity is so important for mattress buyers. However, unsurprisingly, there are lots of brands that are more concerned with their immediate bottom line. In spite of that, shoppers can still find great products by good brands. These mattresses are experienced by customers as being highly durable. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Bear Mattress:   Get 15% Off + 2 Free Pillows

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews and sentiment are a powerful way to discover if a company is as upstanding as they say they are. Overall, these mattresses have high ratings from customers, but there were a few that didn't vote as highly. Review the mattress specifics below for information on if this mattress will work for you.

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good at support. Though there is the occasional sleeper that disagrees with the firmness of these mattresses, most reviewers like the amount of support these mattresses possess.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for folks that spend a few minutes sitting on the side of the mattress or like to use the side of their mattress. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should be able to be comfortable for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they should work with your body to align the spine properly.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Based on the materials that are in the mattress, the average durable mattress will stay comfortable for at least 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are generally less durable, while coil mattresses that are high quality should last longer. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some report lasting comfort, but others report quicker than average degrading.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Bear Mattress Customer Reviews

Sleeping like on a cloud! - Sabine P.

This mattress is simply amazing! I immediately fell asleep and woke up nice and rested, no back pain what so ever! Like I said - amazing! I recommending this to everyone!

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.