Awara vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Awara Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Awara

Meet Awara, the pressure relieving latex hybrid mattress, featuring GOLS certified organic latex, and a sustainable mission for a pricepoint that comparatively carries much more value for its 13'' thick mattress than many other latex mattress companies. Whether you are sensitive to chemicals or enjoy the invigorating feel of latex, you can rest easy that your purchase is eco-conscious since Awara holds a certification with ClimatePartner that plants trees for every mattress purchased. With a universally comfortable medium-plush top coupled with supportive individually wrapped coils that adjust to your unique curves, Awara brings a comfy sigh of relief to its sleepers.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell a variety of different mattresses, including a high-end hybrid mattress, organic and natural latex and latex hybrid mattresses, and two all-foam mattresses. Nest Bedding has a tradition of innovating based on customer feedback and customers describe Nest Bedding as providing excellent customer service. With pricepoints that are competitive against name-brands, their's a lot to love about this brand.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Awara in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Awara

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Awara: 9.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Awara: 9.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Awara: 9.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Awara: 9.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Awara: $899-$1399
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Awara:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Nest Bedding:
Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Awara's Owner Satisfaction

By just browsing online, it isn't very easy to figure out which mattresses are rated the best by customers. These mattresses are rated very well by customers based on our analysis. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, good reception from customers is an excellent starting point to do more research.

Awara's Supportiveness

Having support layers is essential to the general feel of a mattress and whether it helps alleviate back pain. Most folks find these mattresses supporting them well while they sleep. This means you can rest easy that it will help with keeping your back straight while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most customers report that they are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you'll feel the same amount of support on the sides of the bed as the center and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to test support by resting a bowling ball on the top of your mattress. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is ideal for those that are concerned about making the right choice.

Awara's Durability

These mattresses are very competitive when it comes to durability. And having a mattress durability means likely having comfortable sleep for years. while one that quickly falters can mean immediate discomfort. These mattresses will last between 7 - 12 years on average, which is good for today's mattresses. Folks may experience slight decreases in durability who are of heavier builds or spend more than average in bed.

Get an Instant Discount for Awara:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. Based on online customer sentiment, these mattresses are rated well when it comes to comfort. Customers report feeling comfy in their mattresses and have had good experiences overall with the company itself. Do more research below on the mattress specifics.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive versus others in the industry. The materials they use offer resilience in aligning the spine and help sleepers feel comfort. Reviews describe the mattresses as quite supportive and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important detail when you are sitting on the side of your bed and wish having supportive balance all the way to the edge. These mattresses have good edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball mattress test is a good way of measuring firmness and support. These mattresses do well keeping things even and resilient throughout the mattress.

Nest Bedding's Durability

Having a mattress that really lasts can mean thousands of dollars saved for you and your family. It's just another reason that sleepers should find a mattress that really lasts. However, lots of brands are out for profits rather than making the ever-lasting product. In spite of that, there are still some great brands that make durable products. These mattresses are very well rated when it comes to durability. These mattresses should do well for you unless you have a bigger build or use the mattress more than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Browse Awara Customer Reviews

THE BEST PIECE OF FURNITURE I OWN - Teran O.

From right before making my purchase to coordinating a set up time, Awara and their team of customer support staff has been truly magical. Extremely helpful and easy to work with, I have nothing but good things to say about the Awara staff and company overall. Their customer support is reason enough to purchase from them, but it doesn’t hurt that their mattress is now the best, most comfortable piece of furniture I own.

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.