Awara vs Loom And Leaf

Get an Instant Discount for Awara Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Awara

Meet Awara, the pressure relieving latex hybrid mattress, featuring GOLS certified organic latex, and a sustainable mission for a pricepoint that comparatively carries much more value for its 13'' thick mattress than many other latex mattress companies. Whether you are sensitive to chemicals or enjoy the invigorating feel of latex, you can rest easy that your purchase is eco-conscious since Awara holds a certification with ClimatePartner that plants trees for every mattress purchased. With a universally comfortable medium-plush top coupled with supportive individually wrapped coils that adjust to your unique curves, Awara brings a comfy sigh of relief to its sleepers. Due to popular demand, some sizes may be unavailable for a short time.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Awara in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Awara

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Awara: 9.5/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Awara: 9.5/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Awara: 9.6/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Awara: 9.5/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Awara: $899-$1399
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799

Awara:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Loom And Leaf:
Get $75 Off Mattresses

Awara's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out which mattresses get winning ratings from customers is not always easy. These mattresses are highly rated based on customer sentiment and review data. Although you may not necessarily agree after buying, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Awara's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support versus others in the industry. Their materials are good at aligning the spine and most folks feel comfortable due to this. Reviews describe the mattresses as quite supportive and don't report many issues with sagging over a short horizon.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress and are looking for a supportive surface. These mattresses offer good support on the sides and edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test helps measure the firmness and even support of a mattress. Customers report that these mattresses are evenly supportive throughout.

Awara's Durability

One of the most essential things for mattress buyers is durability. Getting 7 to 12 years of use out of a mattress and still being comfortable at night is a nice show of durability. However, some of the things that could affect durability are material quality and sleeper size. Reviewers give these mattresses good marks for durability versus others. There are some heavier folks that may experience a decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Awara:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Having excellent ratings from sleepers is an important factor for shoppers. These mattresses receive more praise from sleepers than many others, which should make you feel good in learning more about their specifics. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Having the proper supportive structure of a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it properly aligns the back and spine. Customers report that these mattresses help support the body overall. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Most sleepers say they are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will feel supportive.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Mattresses with high longevity are some of the most looked for by customers. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, finding a durable mattress can be a difficult things to find. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. Most customers should have them last up to a decade. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Get $75 Off Mattresses

Browse Awara Customer Reviews

THE BEST PIECE OF FURNITURE I OWN - Teran O.

From right before making my purchase to coordinating a set up time, Awara and their team of customer support staff has been truly magical. Extremely helpful and easy to work with, I have nothing but good things to say about the Awara staff and company overall. Their customer support is reason enough to purchase from them, but it doesn’t hurt that their mattress is now the best, most comfortable piece of furniture I own.

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.