Mattress Categories

Mattress Brands

Extras

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding
Get 25% Off Sitewide

Awara vs. Brooklyn Bedding

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Awara

Meet Awara, maker of 2 pressure relieving latex hybrid mattresses, featuring a GreenGuard Gold certified design and a sustainable mission for a price point that comparatively carries much more value for its 10'' and 12'' thick mattresses than many other latex mattress companies. Whether you are sensitive to chemicals or enjoy the invigorating feel of latex, you can rest easy that your purchase is eco-conscious since Awara holds a certification with the Rainforest Alliance and a partnership with Trees For The Future that plants trees for every mattress purchased. With one firmer and one responsive soft feel, Awara brings a comfy sigh of relief to sleepers.

Brooklyn Bedding

Brooklyn Bedding is a quality-focused mattress maker that produces a variety of mattresses with different firmness options. Manufacturing all of their mattresses in their own Arizona based factory, Brooklyn Bedding is able to pass on competitive prices and value to their customers. Also, read about their specialty brands: ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, and eco-friendly Ecosleep.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brooklyn Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brooklyn Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Awara: 9.4/10
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Awara: 9.3/10
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Awara: 9.6/10
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10

No Back Pain:
Awara: 9.4/10
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10

Price:
Awara: $1099-$2099
Brooklyn Bedding: $274-$2665

Awara:
Get Up To 50% Off

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 25% Off Sitewide


Awara's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to get to the bottom of which mattresses are best rated, but it isn't easy from just browsing online. Customers have great things to say about these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although you may not necessarily agree after buying, good reception from customers is an excellent starting point to do more research.


Awara's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the secret to a healthy night's rest. You want a mattress that makes you feel refreshed and doesn't cause back aches. Customers report that these mattresses support the spine well.

Edge Support
For those folks that like to sit or lie close to the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. These mattresses provide solid edge support and doesn't sag greatly when adding pressure to the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among customers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing firmness and contouring, but also evenness of support. If a mattress has lumpy support, some may experience some issues with the mattress. However, these mattresses are rated well and shouldn't have that issue.


Awara's Durability

Having a mattress that really lasts can mean thousands of dollars saved for you and your family. It's one more great reason why durability is top of mind for mattress buyers. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. Even with that, there are still some great products and brands out there. These mattresses are enjoyed by customers for their durability. These mattresses do well for most sleepers for 7 - 12 years, but those with heavier builds may get slightly less time out of theirs.

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Looking for a new mattress isn't easy, but finding one that has a good reception from customers is a good starting point in finding out if it is right for you. Versus others, these mattresses have very high scores from sleepers. Read on below to learn more about the mattresses and see what customers are saying about their experiences.


Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses are top contenders when it comes to providing support. Firmness doesn't necessarily mean support, that their mattresses do an excellent job supporting the spine.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance are on the sides of the mattress. These mattresses are great at edge support. If you like sitting with your legs dangling off the side of your mattress, these mattresses will give you an even feel that is not much different from the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are very popular at measuring even support. These mattresses are measured as having excellent, even support throughout the mattress. This type of support is necessary for keeping hips and shoulders comfortable. You will be gently supported by these mattresses.


Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Buying products that last is a big benefit of being a discerning buyer. However, finding great products is becoming more difficult as companies compete for profits. This means that with new products -- some could bring value, but others may not. That said, even in this new world we live in, there are still leaders in durability. The customer feedback and material data shows these matttresses specifically are good on durability., and should last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper.

Browse Awara Customer Reviews

THE BEST PIECE OF FURNITURE I OWN
From right before making my purchase to coordinating a set up time, Awara and their team of customer support staff has been truly magical. Extremely helpful and easy to work with, I have nothing but good things to say about the Awara staff and company overall. Their customer support is reason enough to purchase from them, but it doesn’t hurt that their mattress is now the best, most comfortable piece of furniture I own.

Show More Reviews Show Less Reviews

MY WIFE LOVES IT
For years my wife has complained about bad sleep. We’ve spent money on going to see an herbalist and doctors. One appointment her doctor recommended that she try using a new mattress. The thought had literally never occurred to us because I always slept so well. We like the idea and ease of a mattress in a box, so we chose Awara after hearing about it through the grapevine. Lo and behold, after a few weeks of adjusting, my wife hardly ever wakes up unhappy anymore, and actually we’re both much happier because of it.

I’M SHOCKED!
I am completely shocked at how much I love this mattress. Generally when you read reviews I’m kind of cynical about whether someone else can tell me about my sleep. What really sold me with Awara, though, is the 365 day trial. I figured if I bought it and really hated it that I could just send it back and get all of my money back with no hassle or anything. I was pretty shocked to be honest that I actually slept extremely well, the best I’ve slept in years, for weeks in a row with this mattress. It lives up to the reviews for sure. I’d recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable mattress with an excellent trial and warranty.

EXCELLENT COMPANY
Awara seems like such a hip company that really focuses on their customer service. I had to make a phone call to the company about a return because I decided that I wanted to save my money (nothing to do with how wonderful the mattress was), and I was pleasantly surprised at how completely easy the whole process was. I wasn’t even pressured into keeping it at a lower cost. I didn’t feel any guilt about returning, and that’s exactly how it should be.

BREAKFAST IN BED ON MORE THAN THE WEEKENDS
My girlfriend and I love our new Awara mattress so much that we spend as much time on it as we can, including breakfast in bed during the weekdays. We both work from home so we’re lucky that we can sleep in a little longer during the week and soak up the comfort of this beautiful new bed.

MY HUSBAND DOESN’T SNORE AS MUCH
So it’s not a 100% miracle cure for snoring, but wow, it’s really helped to reduce my husband’s snoring! It’s not completely gone but it’s way way less than what it used to be, and I’m sure it’s because of the new Awara mattress we got. It’s just so much more comfortable and we are both getting much better sleep and feeling so much better in the morning. Thank you to Awara for making such a great product!

IF YOU’RE A STUDENT YOU NEED AN AWARA
If you’re a student, you know how important it is to get a good night of sleep. Some wear their sleep deprivation like a badge of honor, but I learned early on (after collapsing from sleep deprivation from study for 2 days straight) that prioritizing sleep was essential. That’s why I asked for a new mattress for my birthday from my parents. They thought it was a boring gift, but I’ve felt the rewards tenfold since sleeping on this mattress and it’s definitely changed my life for the better.

GREAT PRICE AND GREAT QUALITY
I trusted my friend when she told me to get the Awara mattress and I cannot thank her enough. I think I’m eternally in debt to her because of how great a recommendation it was! Excellent price and excellent quality!

LOVE THE BOUNCE BACK OF LATEX
Looking into which mattress to buy was extremely OVERWHELMING for my boyfriend and I. We knew that we wanted something to replace our old Full size mattress that we got as a hand-me-down when we moved into our place. After a few weeks of research I stumbled upon Awara, and the all natural latex materials it was made out of really caught my attention. After trying it out for a few weeks we knew that we wanted to keep it forever. It was extremely comfortable and we love the quick recovery and bounce back that this mattress has.

SO HAPPY I DISCOVERED THIS MATTRESS
An excellent choice for anyone in need of a newer more comfortable mattress.

YOU’LL LOVE THIS MATTRESS
What’s not to love about Awara? Honestly. The free shipping, 365 night trial period, and warranty that lasts forever. I’m surprised these guys haven’t sold out!

LOVE IT!!!!
Was recommended this mattress from my parents who bought one a few months back. Thanks to my mom and dad. Best recommendation they’ve given me in my life. Looks like I still have a lot to learn from them!

BOUGHT THESE AS CHRISTMAS PRESENTS
I’ve been sleeping on the same mattress for 20+ years and needless to say it was time for something new. I bought a Queen sized Awara mattress for me and my girlfriend recently and we loved it so much that we decided to buy them as Christmas presents this year for her parents and my parents. My siblings are going to hate me for it, but I think we just won Christmas.

FEELING GREAT
I’ve been feeling amazing recently and I know that a large part of that has to do with the Awara mattress. I am sleeping soundly and comfortably and not tossing and turning as much as I used to. It feels like a miracle.

NO MORE STIFFNESS
Finally know what it feels like to wake up without soreness and annoyed that I can’t touch my toes even though I do yoga. I could get used to this.

WELL WORTH THE PRICE
Normally it would have taken me months to decide on an item that is a big investment, such as a mattress, but with Awara I felt confident to make a purchase. I was recommended this mattress from a friend and I am very happy. I’ll be recommending this to other friends as well.

KIND OF EXPENSIVE BUT WORTH IT
The Awara mattress was definitely a bit on the pricey side for my budget but I am so glad that I bought it. It was honestly worth every penny. I struggle from a chronic sleep disorder that got worse once I started my new job so I was desperate for something to help. I had heard about the Awara mattress and was really interested to try a hybrid. So glad I did. I’ve been sleeping like a baby!

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS INCREDIBLY HELPFUL
My husband and I were having a really difficult time trying to coordinate a mattress purchase from another online mattress company and we got fed up. We were about to start looking in stores until my mother in law told us about the Awara mattress. We are an eco friendly couple looking to find something made from natural materials, so she knew that this was right up our alley. We decided to go with Awara, and were pleasantly surprised at how easy the process was and how easy it was to communicate with the customer service team. So much better than our first attempt, we would definitely recommend Awara.

MY NEW NEST
This is the best, coziest, comfiest mattress I have ever owned! It’s dangerous how comfortable it is and how well I’m sleeping because of it! My work might suffer...

WOW
Honestly, I am so happy that I decided to get this mattress, that all I can say is 10/10 would recommend.

SLEEPING IS SUCH A GREAT THING
If you’re like me, you struggle with sleep and you know how terrible it is after you’ve gone for 3, 4, or more days with little to no sleep. It’s so bad that it bleeds into other aspects of your life and you’re unable to to your best work, be as social as you’d like, or be as present for your friends and family as you’d like to. This is why it was important to me to find a mattress that really helped to improve my sleep, and I am happy to report that I found it with the Awara mattress. It’s incredible, I am sleeping much, much better than I ever used to and I finally feel less like a zombie during the day. So grateful to have found this amazing product.

AFFORDABLE AND EXCELLENT QUALITY
It can be difficult, especially in the world of mattresses, to find something that doesn’t cost a fortune but is made with high quality materials and is still extremely comfortable to sleep on, but Awara hits this intersection of criteria perfectly. We’d tested out another online mattress and were extremely disappointed, but decided to give Awara a try after hearing about friends of ours who bought one and loved it. So glad that we did. Been getting amazing sleep since.

I WOULD GIVE THIS A TRY
If I were you and reading these reviews and wondering if you should choose Awara, I say just go ahead and do it. Delivery, shipping, and returns are all free, plus you have an entire year to sleep on it before deciding for sure whether or not you want to keep it. Even if you don’t, Awara will come and pick it up for you if you want to return it. It’s so easy. I’m saying all of this because it’s worth trying out if you’re afraid that it’d be too much of a hassle. It’s not. It’s also a truly incredible mattress, so don’t wait. Try it for yourself and enjoy better sleep.

. LAYERS AND LAYERS OF COMFORT
One of the most comfortable things I have ever slept on! Seriously. Do yourself a favor and get one of these mattresses.

BUY IT AND TRY IT
Buying a mattress online is not for the faint of heart. It’s kind of scary because you’re not really able to try it before hand! You’ve really just got to trust your gut from the website and other reviews, and the reviews are exactly why I chose to go with Awara. It seems like people really love it, and now I see why!

. IT’S ALL ABOUT THE AFFORDABILITY
I wouldn’t have chosen this mattress if it wasn’t for the amazing financing option. I can pay small, monthly payments but I was still able to order and receive my mattress right away. Love it.

I LOVE IT
Got my mattress a few days ago and my sleep has already improved! Since night one I’ve woken up much more easily in the mornings, sometimes even before my alarm. I am actually feeling rested during the day too. It’s great.

I FEEL LIKE A REAL LIFE GOLDILOCKS
I’ve tried multiple mattresses already and was never able to find one that had that just right feeling for me, until I tried the Awara mattress. It’s not too soft and not too firm, it really is just right! I’d recommend this mattress to anyone looking for something that is soft yet perfectly supportive without being stiff or lumpy.

AMAZING!!
We absolutely adore our new Awara mattress and can hardly imagine sleeping on anything else. Don’t know why it took us so long to buy something new but we’re so happy with this purchase.

FINALLY HAPPY WITH A MATTRESS
I’ve spent years unhappy with my mattress, even resorting to sleeping on an air mattress because I couldn’t afford a real one. Finally, I saved up my money, and invested in the Awara mattress. I had heard really good things about hybrid mattresses and was interested in trying something made from latex because it’s an all natural material. It’s been three weeks and I am never looking back. Plus the lifetime warranty makes the price a steal! All around I am a very happy camper.

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, GET AN AWARA MATTRESS
Was nervous at first about purchasing from an online store but the super long trial period made me feel a lot better about it. Loved this mattress so much I bought one for my mom for Christmas and I cannot wait to give it to her.

EXCELLENT FOR NEW PARENTS
My husband and I are very new parents (we have a 6 week old) and just before the baby came my parents bought us an Awara bed. We did not realize just how generous of a gift this was until after the baby came and sleep became a precious commodity. I think if it wasn’t for how comfortable that new mattress was, we would have actually gone crazy from how little sleep we were getting! I’m sure all new parents feel that way, but even though we were getting little sleep I know that I was getting a deep sleep, because I definitely would wake up feeling very refreshed.

OMG - THIS IS FANTASTIC
I am OBSESSED with this mattress! I honestly cannot say enough good things about it, from the incredible customer service team that answered my questions super quickly, to the incredible COMFORT of this bed. I have been sleeping so well and I don’t even hear my husband when he gets out of bed in the morning because I’m sleeping so deeply. It also helps that this bed has really low motion transfer so I don’t feel him when he gets up either. It’s truly perfect for couples.

ALL AROUND HAPPY
Great product, great service. Enough said.

LIKE NO MATTRESS I’VE EVER EXPERIENCED
Sleeping on Awara has been unlike any other mattress I’ve experienced. I love going to bed every night knowing that I’m going to wake up feeling refreshed. It’s a vastly different experience than my old mattress and I want to tell everyone about it! Stop living sleep deprived and start living a luxurious life and it doesn’t even cost too much!

BETTER THAN OUR OLD MATTRESS TIMES A MILLION
Okay so OBVIOUSLY this one is better than our old mattress. We only bought a new one because our old one was so bad. But the thing is, I think there are so many people out there who just don’t realize exactly how bad their mattress really is until they experience a new mattress. The difference is mind boggling. If you have even the smallest inkling that it’s time for a new mattress, make the investment and buy an Awara. You have nothing to lose.

CHOOSE AWARA AND CHOOSE HAPPINESS
I’m excited to get out of bed each morning because that is how good I feel after sleeping on this new mattress. On top of how amazing it feels and how amazing I feel, can we talk about this company for a second? They deserve a medal for their customer service, because the woman I talked to when I had a concern about my delivery was so helpful that I wrote this review specifically so I could talk about my extremely positive experience with the customer service team. 10/10.

WASN’T SURE AT FIRST BUT NOW I LOVE IT
When my partner and I bought the Awara mattress, we weren’t sure we were going to keep it. After a few weeks, we completely changed our minds because we began to adjust to it. Now we are sleeping soundly throughout the night and feel extremely comfortable. If you don’t like it right away, definitely take advantage of the trial period and keep sleeping on it. It may just take your body a bit of time to adjust.

YOU NEED ONE OF THESE THINGS
It’s such a strange but wonderful feeling to like, actually feel awake when I wake up in the morning. For so many years I would wake up and just want to go straight back to bed, but for the first time in a long time I’m actually waking up before my alarm! I’m getting excellent sleep and I know it’s because I switched my mattress. Much love and thanks to the Awara team.

VERY COMFORTABLE
This is a cushy and cozy mattress that everyone should try. It’s not too soft though, and would definitely say that it has a medium firmness because it’s still very supportive in all of the right spots. I never thought I’d like anything other than a memory foam mattress, but this hybrid has totally converted me. I love everything about the Awara mattress and will definitely be recommending it to friends and family.

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on
Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

Show More Reviews Show Less Reviews

Love a firm mattress and
Love a firm mattress and this one is PERFECT!!!!!

This truly is the Best
This truly is the Best Mattress Ever! I got the soft mattress for my 12 year old son, and he is in love with his new bed! He told me it feels like sleeping on a cloud. Thanks for an amazing product at a great price. You guys rock!

Very comfortable, stays cool, good
Very comfortable, stays cool, good thickness, super supportive, and a great price. We love it.

Love love this king bed
that we bought for our bedroom so much so that we got rid of our sealy posturepedic and bought another king for a guest bedroom, We will be doing the same for the other guest room with a queen size. Nice that they give you sheets and pillows with the purchase also.

Amazing mattress The medium firmness
Amazing mattress The medium firmness is more firm then expected but I rather enjoy it.

Great experience
We had a great experience through the whole process. Marcell and the rest of the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. We were very happy with our purchase!

It definitely is the #bestmattressever!
It definitely is the #bestmattressever! I purchased the medium firm one in Queen. It does feel like it isn’t all that firm at first but after a few hours it worked out. I don’t wake up with pain in my back and hips anymore and I finally achieved the restfulness feeling I was looking for. Goodbye dingy old mattress!

I shopped around for a
I shopped around for a mattress that was non-toxic and didn't break the bank. I finally decided on Brooklyn Bedding. I love my mattress! I'm a side sleeper and I chose the medium firmness level. The ordering process was easy and the mattress was delivered quickly. One thing I will note is that the mattress did have an odor which dissipated in about 10 days. I recommend it!

I spent a long time
I spent a long time looking for a new mattress and decided on Brooklyn Bedding and I am grad I did. Customer Service replied very quickly to answer all my questions. I decided on med/firm and it is a little firmer then I thought, but it has been only 3 weeks so I feel it is getting softer.The quality of the mattress is excellent for the price and feels great. My wife and I are sleeping a lot better now then we slept on our old spring mattress. We don't get that 'stuck in the bed feeling', you sink in but not to much so it's very easy to move around. We definitely enjoy sleeping on this bed so far. They use new foam layers now not latex so hopefully it holds up.Thanks Brooklyn Bed for a great mattress.

Very comfortable mattress. Skeptic about
Very comfortable mattress. Skeptic about buying online but glad I did.

Great pricing- a good deal
Great pricing- a good deal with free pillows and sheets. Fast delivery! Happy to see Brooklyn Bedding here in Phoenix. Support a local business and choose Brooklyn Bedding!

I love the mattress so
I love the mattress so far, no complaints.

Great product and great customer
Great product and great customer service. Truly a satisfying experience! I haven't had any back pain as a side sleeper on bb mattress for a month now. Thanks so much.

Seriously I don’t know how
Seriously I don’t know how I slept on anything before this!!!! Thank you so much!

Excellent in every way.
Excellent in every way.

Awesome mattress! I bought a
Awesome mattress! I bought a king with medium firmness and it is absolutely perfect. I also got 2 shredded foam pillows and sheets. The pillows are really comfortable, not too firm and not too flat. My package arrived faster than expected and was easy to set up.

This item was never received
This item was never received

First Foam Bed, Very Happy!
My wife & I are replacing a 10+ year old King Koil that has served us well, but is probably past it's useful life. And as we get older, a softer mattress seemed appealing. Seems the hottest trend in bedding these days is the mattress in a box concept. So, thought we'd give it a try. After a month or so of online research, I was amazed at all the new companies pushing these. They all seem to have good reviews, and the independent review sites also seem favorable to them. Where to start? First elimination was beds that did not offer different levels of firmness....took about half the field out right away. from there, I researched the company's themselves, to get a feel for them. Brooklyn took the lead by virtue of their time in the business, and the fact they are also the mfg'r, apparently making beds for other sellers. The price was also a factor, and Brooklyn was strong here too, along with the solid warranty. (To be fair, all the brands seems to back their beds very well.) Based on all this, we decided to try Brooklyn, with the King/Soft model. We went with soft based on other reviews indicating actual feel was firmer than the name might imply. Wife & I are also not large people, and wanted a softer feel. Order was placed, and the bed arrived about 5 days later. This is our first venture into non-traditional (coil) bedding, so we were a bit apprehensive at the sight of this rolled up thing we pulled out of the box (also got the pillows & sheet set, more on those later) We pushed it up the stairs, placed it on our old foundation (King Koil box spring from the old mattress), and began cutting plastic. Once it was free, we positioned it somewhat properly, and stood back & watched. Within minutes, it looked like a bed! Crazy! Overall quality of the inflated mattress was very nice, appeared to be well made. The handles on the side are handy for final positioning. We put on the included sheets, which were also of good quality, and covered the pillows, which are crazy heavy, btw. This was all in the middle of the day, so we figured on letting it completely fill with air through the rest of the day, so it would be ready to sleep on that night. So, how was it? I resisted writing a review the next morning, as I woke up quite thrilled with the experience. I think it truly was one of the best nights of sleep ever! The combination of softness & support is nearly perfect for us. Feels amazing as the soft top layer sinks in, and the underlying support takes hold. Feels very luxurious. Motion transfer is somewhere between spring & memory foam (our son has a memory foam), we found to be just fine. The new Titan foam does indeed sleep very cool, I think even more so than our old spring mattress. So, it's been almost 2 weeks now, and we both love the new mattress. We are 110% happy. The jury is still out on the pillows....they may just be a tad to "fat", but are otherwise very supportive, and also sleep cool. I may try to remove some stuffing, see if that helps. Otherwise, this is just an awesome bed, especially at the price point it is offered. Longevity is also a bit of an unknown, since this is a new material....hopefully it be comfortable for it's 10 year warranty. Since this is the only (foam) brand we've tried, can't really compare to anything else. But we can whole-heatedly recommend Brooklyn if you are considering a foam bed. For us, it is indeed the Bestmattressever!

Connie
We bought two twin xl #bestmattressever's in firm for adjustable bases for my husband and I about 18mos ago. We had a sick dog so I never started sleeping on mine until July of 2017 because I was sleeping downstairs on a futon for the dog. After our dog passed, I started sleeping on the new Brooklyn Bedding mattress and was have terrible lower back pain. We suspected I didn't weigh enough for a firm mattress. I gave BB a call and explained what was going on and they suggested the soft or medium mattress based on my weight, height, and the fact I was a side/back sleeper. I was well outside their 120 return policy but they told me they would give me a % off a new soft or medium mattress! They are excellent to their customers!! I got a new soft mattress today and I have to say it is perfect!!!! I couldn't be happier and will forever be a Brooklyn Bedding customer because they care about their customers!

The best sleep I've ever
The best sleep I've ever had. I remember my first night. I was nervous. Opened the wrapper. Got the covers on and slid in. I barely remembered what happened next cus I slept so hard and deep that I almost called in the next day to sleep some more. The pillows are glorious. The sheets are so soft. I feel so supported by the mattress. Wish I would have made the purchase sooner.

So far, so good -
So far, so good - very comfortable mattress!

The best night sleep I
The best night sleep I have ever had. Medium is perfect for me a side sleeper and my husband a stomach sleeper. I love the way you don’t fully sink in to the bed. It has a good bounce back to it!! Love love love this bed!

good mattress
good mattress

This bed is AMAZING!!!!
This bed is AMAZING!!!!

Fantastic mattress! I purchased a
Fantastic mattress! I purchased a queen soft, because i am a side sleeper and need better comfiness. Received in about 4 days from purchase date which was great. There was only a little smell with it but by the end of the day it was subtle enough to sleep in. It truly unrolls and inhales air QUICKLY! so fun to watch =) This mattress is about 80lbs+ i am guessing, so for my 5'2" frame its a bear to move to the bedroom to set up. I LOVE plushness in my mattress so the feeling foam was not quite what i was originally hoping for but i think its great now (coming from a spring mattress). In spite of all that I still think I am going to go find a plush mattress topper to give it a little more of that amazing i-am-sleeping-on-a-cloud feeling. //side note, i received a deal on my mattress that included pillows and microfiber sheets. the pillows were WAY too firm so i took out some of the stuffing and its better. The sheets are not as incredible as they made it sound- not as cooling for sure- but they are decently comfortable, they are my back up pair now. Dont expect egyptian cotton but they are nice!

We have had the mattress
We have had the mattress about 3 weeks. We ordered the firm. Reason being, all beds soften up after about a month or 6 weeks and end up too soft. We wanted back support and we got it. The bed is very firm but is already softening up to perfect. Firm but there is still a comfort layer. We have tried other online companies and this is our favorite so far.

One of the best decisions
One of the best decisions I ever made !

Bed is great, still only
Bed is great, still only a month old, but love it.

A guest who has this
A guest who has this same mattress at home, was the first to sleep on this. She gives it 5 stars

Extremely comfortable. Back feels great
Extremely comfortable. Back feels great

It is the first time
It is the first time in a long time we have not tossed and turned. We are certainly starting to feel a good nights rest.

Its definately firm. I'll give
Its definately firm. I'll give it 30 days, then decide how i like it. It does sleep cool & edge support is good

So far everyone that have
So far everyone that have slept on it in the guest room have liked it.

Wonderful bedding, price and service!
Wonderful bedding, price and service! Recommending to my family & friends.

Love this bed
Love this bed

love this mattress! both my
love this mattress! both my wife and i prefer firm. This fits the bill perfectly. been almost 3 months now and we still do not have a furrow forming which is a good sign. I spent about a week trolling the internet finding out as much as i could about mattresses and checking reviews etc. And this is the one i ended up with. As an aside, we just went on vacation recently for 10 days - half way through we were both wishing we were home again just to get a good nights sleep!

Love it, shipped fast and
Love it, shipped fast and straight up to my apartment and unwrapped and in position nn in less than 5 min. Very comfortable .

Have had it less than
Have had it less than a month; but, so far so good. I'm sleeping well on it.

loving it!
loving it!