Aviya vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Aviya

Aviya is a hybrid mattress on a mission. Its story starts with the traditional innerspring mattress. Rather than try to reinvent the wheel like other foam only mattresses, Aviya decided to make a more comfortable mattress with coils. Making waves on Amazon and on their online store with affordable prices, this is definitely a brand to look into!

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Aviya: 9.1/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Aviya: 9.1/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Aviya: 9.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Aviya: 9.1/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Aviya: $699-$1299
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Aviya:
Get $150 Off Mattresses

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Aviya's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. Based on online customer sentiment, these mattresses are rated well when it comes to comfort. Customers report feeling comfy in their mattresses and have had good experiences overall with the company itself. Do more research below on the mattress specifics.

Aviya's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well overall in the industry when it comes to support. They provide a good surface for aligning the back and spine and customers report feeling good levels of comfort on the mattress. Customers describe these mattresses as offering solid support on the surface layers and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important point when you are used to laying close to the edge of the mattress and are looking for a supportive surface. These mattresses offer good support on the sides and edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. Customers report that these mattresses are evenly supportive throughout.

Aviya's Durability

One of the most essential things for mattress buyers is durability. Getting 7 to 12 years of use out of a mattress and still being comfortable at night is a nice show of durability. That said, there are other things that affect durability -- like material quality and sleeper size. These mattresses do very well when it comes to durability. However, some that are heavier may see a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Aviya:   Get $150 Off Mattresses

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

As shoppers, reading customer reviews is a helpful exercise in getting to the details of a prospective purchase because you increase your chances making a good purchase. These mattresses get some of the best customer satisfaction ratings based on overall and recent customer sentiment. So, learn more about this brand!

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Everyone wants a supportive bed -- it is the difference between waking up every hour or waking up in the morning refreshed. These mattresses are great supporters for those that need it most.

Edge Support
Great edge support is the difference between sleeping on the entire bed or only having the center of the mattress be comfortable. However, these mattresses are excellent at supporting the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks like to stand or using bowling balls to measure mattress firmness. In addition to firmness alone, the bowling ball test is great for measuring even support across the surface. Customers and reviewers note that these mattresses do a great job providing even support, while offering a cozy feeling for those hips and shoulders.

Tomorrow's Durability

These mattresses are some of the leaders of longevity. These mattresses were built to be durable independent of who is sleeping on it. you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years., these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come. With rarity, some sleepers may find they wear out sooner, but with a great trial policy, these mattreses should be excellent for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Aviya Customer Reviews

A great buy. Fits my wife and me perfect.

I purchased my mattress on Amazon because I had an Amazon gift card. I was really happy to find out aviya sells on their website and amazon, too! The mattress has been perfect for my wife and me. She sleeps on her stomach, and I'm more on my back, but the luxury firm is ideal for both of us. Super happy we made this decision!

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.