Aviya vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Aviya

Aviya is a hybrid mattress on a mission. Its story starts with the traditional innerspring mattress. Rather than try to reinvent the wheel like other foam only mattresses, Aviya decided to make a more comfortable mattress with coils. Making waves on Amazon and on their online store with affordable prices, this is definitely a brand to look into!

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Aviya: 9.1/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Aviya: 9.1/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Aviya: 9.2/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Aviya: 9.1/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Aviya: $699-$1299
Level: $999-$1699

Aviya:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Level:
Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Aviya's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. These mattresses receive more praise from sleepers than many others, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Read on to discover if one of these will work for you!

Aviya's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support versus others in the industry. Their materials offer solid support for the back and hips and customers feel comfortable while cradled by these mattresses. Customers describe that these mattresses are supportive and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important point when you are used to laying close to the edge of the mattress and wish having supportive balance all the way to the edge. These mattresses do a good job providing edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses provide an even supportive structure throughout the mattress.

Aviya's Durability

If you have a mattress that remains comfortable for years, you could save thousands. It's one more great reason why durability is top of mind for mattress buyers. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. Even still, there are some brands that do a good job making durable products. These mattresses are highly regarded when it comes to longevity. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Aviya:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Starting with a brand that has a good customer satisfaction rating is a good tactic. Based on online customer sentiment and review data, these mattresses are highly regarded by customers. Sleepers have felt good overall about their mattresses and the brand when they purchased. Do more research below to discover if this mattress will work for you specifically!

Level's Supportiveness

Everybody needs a mattress with good support -- it is the difference between feeling achy in the morning and feeling nice and refreshed. These mattresses provide some of the best support for the spine available on the market.

Edge Support
Essentially, edge support is the difference between sleeping wherever you choose or only having the center of the mattress be comfortable. Luckily, customers report that these mattresses provide great edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test that reviewers like to do to measure the firmness of a mattress. Also, it is a great test for those looking for evenness of feel across the mattress. These mattresses provide excellent even support across the mattress, while being comfortable for shoulders, hips, and aligning the spine.

Level's Durability

These mattresses do an excellent job with durability. Whether you have a large or small body type, these mattresses are built to handle your body for a long time. these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years., these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years. Extremely rarely, some sleepers may find they wear out sooner, but with a good trial policy, these mattresses are leaders for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Browse Aviya Customer Reviews

A great buy. Fits my wife and me perfect.

I purchased my mattress on Amazon because I had an Amazon gift card. I was really happy to find out aviya sells on their website and amazon, too! The mattress has been perfect for my wife and me. She sleeps on her stomach, and I'm more on my back, but the luxury firm is ideal for both of us. Super happy we made this decision!

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.