Get an Instant Discount for Noa Get $400 Off Mattresses

Noa vs. Sleep Republic

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Noa

The Noa Mattress was developed by a Canadian company and is sold across the Asia Pacific region, including Australia. Their Noa Mattress offers one of the most universally comfortable mattresses-in-a-box with 28cm total profile that features pocketed coils for better support and responsiveness. Since launching their original Noa, they have added a more affordable option, The Lite, as well as an eco-friendly premium mattress, The Luxe, which adds micro-coils for more posture-relieving support. To top it off, Noa provides the perks of other top mattress-in-a-box brands like free shipping and a generous trial policy.

Sleep Republic

Sleep Republic makes a hybrid mattress that puts a focus on edge support. It combines the firmer feel of latex and the pressure relieving qualities of gel-infused memory foam. Additionally, its zoned pocket springs help support the spine. Most customers describe good initial comfort with rare complaints about durability and long-term firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Noa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Noa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Noa: 9.7/10
Sleep Republic: 8.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Noa: 9.7/10
Sleep Republic: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Noa: 9.7/10
Sleep Republic: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Noa: 9.8/10
Sleep Republic: 8.5/10

Price:
Noa: $749-$1699
Sleep Republic: $699-$1649

Noa:
Get $400 Off Mattresses

Sleep Republic:
Get Yours Now

Noa's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer stories about a product is a great way to choose a new bed because you can get to the truth about a mattress without the pain of purchasing and returning. These mattresses perform exceedingly well in regards to customer satisfaction and positive sentiment from owners. So, you can feel confident looking deeper into this brand.

Noa's Supportiveness

Providing deep and even support is a huge plus with these mattresses. These beds do a superb job at aligning the spine while giving all the benefits of lasting comfort.

Edge Support
If you are someone that likes to sit on the side of your bed, this mattress will provide an even firmness towards the side, which means it is loved for its edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great with even supportiveness tests. Although the layers on top do a great job making things cozy, the amazing support from the bottom layers will give you the right stuff for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Noa's Durability

Finding products that last is a really fulfilling things to discerning shoppers. That said, this is getting harder and harder as many companies focus on profits and less on quality. This means that not all brands are able to deliver on the value that they promise. That said, there are still those brands that really focus on durability as a way of attracting long term customers and word of mouth. These mattresses are some of those that get high ratings for durability., and should last up to a decade or more of an average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Noa:   Get $400 Off Mattresses

Sleep Republic's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. However, some folks didn't have the same feeling. If one of these mattresses is on your short list, make sure to read more below to make sure it will work for your body type.

Sleep Republic's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we mention support, we're talking about materials that properly align the body. Most customers have described this mattress at performing well on support, but there are a few complaints about the feel.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good support along the edges, which the preference of those who sit on the side of the bed or enjoy laying on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By placing a bowling ball on different parts of a mattress, you can measure how well a mattress will support the spine. These mattresses will provide a good amount of support overall, but there are some folks who rarely experience some discomfort.

Sleep Republic's Durability

Having a long lasting mattress is essential to everyone, but because of the influx of new companies in the space, it can be hard to shoppers to understand. That said, the data on the materials used, tests performed, and customer reviews can be a good guide to estimate longevity. These mattresses offer above average durability for the average sleeper. Heavier folks may find these mattresses to be less long living.

Browse Noa Customer Reviews

Highly recommend - Jacqueline

Highly recommend you do not hesitate choosing Noa. The mattress is simply the best I’ve tried. No returns on my end, I am sticking with Noa!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Republic Customer Reviews

Best sheets I’ve ever slept on! - Sarah S.

Loving our two sets of bamboo sheets we ordered from Sleep Republic! We were so happy with the service and quality of our Sleep republic matteess that we thought we’d give the sheets a go! So happy we did! They are amazing. Super easy to wash/dry and the softest material I’ve ever slept on. Now that I’ve slept on these I can’t go back to normal sheets! The delivery process was once again one of the smoothest experiences I’ve had with online shopping!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Noa

Emma

Ecosa

Ergoflex

Hugo

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.