Kip Set vs Noa

Get an Instant Discount for Noa Get $300 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Kip Set

The Kip Set mattress is innovative as the team owns the entire manufacturing and build process. This is different than many other mattresses that source their manufacturing with local shops that are contracted for their business. The Kip Set mattress gets good marks on spinal support without being too firm.

Noa

The Noa Mattress was developed by a Canadian company and is sold across the Asia Pacific region, including Australia. They have built one of the most universally comfortable mattresses in a box with 28cm total profile that features pocketed coils for better support and responsiveness. Since launching their original Noa mattress, they have added a more affordable option, The Lite, as well as an eco-friendly premium mattress option called The Luxe. To top it off, Noa offers all the perks of mattress in a box brands like free shipping and a generous trial policy.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Noa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Noa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Kip Set: 8.6/10
Noa: 9.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Kip Set: 8.6/10
Noa: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Kip Set: 8.6/10
Noa: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Kip Set: 8.6/10
Noa: 9.8/10

Price:
Kip Set: $699-$1099
Noa: $699-$1699

Kip Set:
Get Yours Now

Noa:
Get $300 Off Mattresses

Kip Set's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have above average customer satisfaction scores. This means most sleepers leave positive feedback, but there are some rare low reviews. There are some folks that don't agree with the feel for them. Learn more about the mattresses below to learn if it will work for you!

Kip Set's Supportiveness

These mattresses can be described as supportive for most, which means they egonomically work to straighten the spine for most sleepers. That said, there are rare reports of support issues, so make sure that your pick fits your sleeping preference and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are reported as having good edge support, which means most don't experience a noticeable depression when rolling towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure to see if a mattress has even support throughout the mattress, the support across the surface is solid and even. However, some customers describe one-off support issues, so make sure it speaks to you before buying.

Kip Set's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We all want to find a mattress that will be as cozy now as it was 10 years ago, but sadly, not all are built to last. If you are thinking about getting a mattress that has mixed feedback on durability, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Noa's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews can be a great way to get a clarity on choosing a new mattress because it highly increases the likelihood that they will work for you. These mattresses perform exceedingly well in regards to customer satisfaction and positive sentiment from owners. So, feel confident diving into this brand more!

Noa's Supportiveness

Made with lasting support is well-received by customers of these mattresses. Folks report that these mattresses help align the spine while not sinking too much into the mattress.

Edge Support
If you sit on the side of the mattress in the morning, this mattress will gently lift you evenly, which means it is rated as an edge support winner.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers and customers alike report that these mattresses provide even resistance during tests. Although the comfort layers will provide an enjoyable night's sleep, the support layers are built to give you lasting support for your hips, shoulders, and back.

Noa's Durability

Getting products that last is a big win for discerning shoppers. However, it is harder now than ever to find long lasting products with company fighting for profits amidst higher material costs. This means that with new products -- some could bring value, but others may not. That said, there are still those brands that really focus on durability as a way of attracting long term customers and word of mouth. These mattresses provide customers with great durability versus many others., and should last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Noa:   Get $300 Off Mattresses

Browse Kip Set Customer Reviews

Just right for me! - Seth

This Kip Set double bed mattress is not too soft and not too firm, just right for me! (I'm 75 kg) Minimal partner disturbance compared to the spring mattress. Couldn't smell any terrible chemical scent before and after fitting 100% bamboo covers for pillows & mattress.When you wake up you will find that your mattress have moulded around the natural contours of your body.It will feel unusual when coming from spring mattresses, so keep it a little longer so your body can adjust to it.

View More Reviews

Browse Noa Customer Reviews

Highly recommend - Jacqueline

Highly recommend you do not hesitate choosing Noa. The mattress is simply the best I’ve tried. No returns on my end, I am sticking with Noa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Noa

Emma

Ergoflex

Ecosa

Koala

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.