Get an Instant Discount for Noa Get $400 Off Mattresses

Ergoflex vs. Noa

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ergoflex

Ergoflex™ is a UK-founded company that launched in Australia in 2010. Their main goal was to build a high quality mattress like those offered by TEMPUR®, but for a fraction of the price. They have done well with customers overall and offer a higher quality product than many mattress in a box companies on the market.

Noa

The Noa Mattress was developed by a Canadian company and is sold across the Asia Pacific region, including Australia. Their Noa Mattress offers one of the most universally comfortable mattresses-in-a-box with 28cm total profile that features pocketed coils for better support and responsiveness. Since launching their original Noa, they have added a more affordable option, The Lite, as well as an eco-friendly premium mattress, The Luxe, which adds micro-coils for more posture-relieving support. To top it off, Noa provides the perks of other top mattress-in-a-box brands like free shipping and a generous trial policy.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Noa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Noa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ergoflex: 9.5/10
Noa: 9.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ergoflex: 9.5/10
Noa: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Ergoflex: 9.4/10
Noa: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Ergoflex: 9.5/10
Noa: 9.8/10

Price:
Ergoflex: $969-$1749
Noa: $749-$1699

Ergoflex:
Get 35% Off Mattresses

Noa:
Get $400 Off Mattresses

Ergoflex's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. Customers give this brand great ratings over most competitors, which should make you confident in learning more about their specifics in relation to your preferences. Keep reading on to learn about the specifics and how they will relate to your body!

Ergoflex's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is the key to a healthy night's sleep. You don't want a mattress that hurts you at night. Reviewers describe these mattresses as well supportive.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. These mattresses do a good job with edge support and don't contour too much on the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A fun things for reviewers, the bowling ball test is a good indicator of firmness and contouring, but also of support. If a mattress isn't even in its support, some people may experience discomfor if it doesn't work with their body. Luckily, these mattresses provide solid even support for sleepers.

Ergoflex's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. It's one more great reason why durability is top of mind for mattress buyers. However, lots of brands are out for profits rather than making the ever-lasting product. Even with that, customers can still find great products and brands out there. These mattresses have good durability for most sleepers overall. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Ergoflex:   Get 35% Off Mattresses

Noa's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is sometimes a confusing moving-target for customers -- like reviews that don't align on your feel preference or body type. That said, it can be a great starting point to understand what the customer data says in total on a specific brand. Customers give these mattresses some of the best ratings for overall comfort.

Noa's Supportiveness

Support is an essential quality in great mattresses, and these mattresses are some of the most supportive. Sometimes reviewers mean supportive as firm, but medium and soft mattresses can offer deep support too. The important thing that makes a mattress supportive is whether it works with you to support your spine. These mattresses are excellent at aligning the spine and providing that kind of support.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that supports you when you sit on its side? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers measure mattress firmness with bowling balls. It is essential to have even support across the mattress to align the spine. These mattresses provide good density across the mattress for those that are looking for a comfortable and supportive sleep.

Noa's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that supports their best sleep forever and stay endlessly cozy. Unfortunately, some mattresses exasperate customers by failing quickly. However, these mattresses are some of the best in terms of durability. Customers respond well to them overall. These mattresses should last near 10 years or longer based on the positive reception.

Get an Instant Discount for Noa:   Get $400 Off Mattresses

Browse Ergoflex Customer Reviews

Just as good second time around - David K.

I was impressed with the customer service, delivery, and quality of my first Ergoflex mattress that I purchased another one almost 4 years later. Everything remains the same as before (service, delivery, and quality) and I'm just as happy. Will get another Ergoflex when I'm ready to fill the spare rooms with beds.

View More Reviews

Browse Noa Customer Reviews

Highly recommend - Jacqueline

Highly recommend you do not hesitate choosing Noa. The mattress is simply the best I’ve tried. No returns on my end, I am sticking with Noa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Noa

Emma

Ecosa

Ergoflex

Hugo

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.