Get an Instant Discount for Ergoflex Get 35% Off Mattresses

Ergoflex vs. Eva

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ergoflex

Ergoflex™ is a UK-founded company that launched in Australia in 2010. Their main goal was to build a high quality mattress like those offered by TEMPUR®, but for a fraction of the price. They have done well with customers overall and offer a higher quality product than many mattress in a box companies on the market.

Eva

Eva Mattress™ is a hybrid mattress in a box that features micro-coils, pocket springs, and gel memory foam. This combination of materials for a surprisingly low price is one of the reasons that the experts are shouting Eva's praises. In terms of the feel, it runs firmer than other common all-foam mattresses in a box, which is great for some but not preferred by others.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Ergoflex in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Ergoflex

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ergoflex: 9.5/10
Eva: 9.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ergoflex: 9.5/10
Eva: 9.2/10

Price Value:
Ergoflex: 9.4/10
Eva: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Ergoflex: 9.5/10
Eva: 9.2/10

Price:
Ergoflex: $969-$1749
Eva: $700-$1000

Ergoflex:
Get 35% Off Mattresses

Eva:
Get Yours Now

Ergoflex's Owner Satisfaction

Shopping for a new mattress is hard, which is why finding a brand with good customer satisfaction is a great starting point to finding if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses get very high marks for customer satisfaction versus competitors. Read on to see if one of these mattresses will work for your body and sleeping preferences.

Ergoflex's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support versus others in the industry. They provide a good surface for aligning the back and spine and customers report feeling good levels of comfort on the mattress. Customers describe that these mattresses are supportive and and don't mention initial issues with loss of resiliency.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and are used to having a comfortable ledge. These mattresses do a fine job with good edge support towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball mattress test is a good way of measuring firmness and support. Customers report that these mattresses are evenly supportive throughout.

Ergoflex's Durability

Customers agree that these mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability versus the competition. Having a durable mattress can mean years of comfortable nights. while one that breaks quickly can mean fast back pain. These mattresses will last up to a decade, which is good for mattresses today. Folks that are heavier than average may experience some loss of longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Ergoflex:   Get 35% Off Mattresses

Eva's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out if a brand or product has good customer satisfaction ratings is not always easy. Also, some brands screen reviews on their websites that make it harder to find answers. That said, by analyzing current customer data, these mattresses have some of the highest ratings in customer satisfaction.

Eva's Supportiveness

Getting support at night makes everyone happy -- it is the difference between sleeping through the night and waking up in pain. These mattresses do an exceelent job supporting sleepers.

Edge Support
Excellent edge support is the difference between laying wherever you like or being confined to the center. However, these mattresses are excellent at supporting the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test that reviewers like to do to measure the firmness of a mattress. Additionally, the bowling ball test does a great job measuring the evenness of support across a mattress. These mattresses provide evenness of support across the surface, while providing a comfortable surface for the hips and shoulders.

Eva's Durability

These mattresses have excellent durability. These mattresses were built to be durable independent of who is sleeping on it. these mattresses should remain comfortable for years to come., these mattresses should remain comfortable for years to come. In extremely rare cases, these mattresses may experience quicker declining with some sleepers, but with a generous trial policy, these are leaders.

Browse Ergoflex Customer Reviews

Just as good second time around - David K.

I was impressed with the customer service, delivery, and quality of my first Ergoflex mattress that I purchased another one almost 4 years later. Everything remains the same as before (service, delivery, and quality) and I'm just as happy. Will get another Ergoflex when I'm ready to fill the spare rooms with beds.

View More Reviews

Browse Eva Customer Reviews

Eva Mattress - Tina L.

Have had our Eva Mattress for a couple of weeks now and we both love it, the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on, have spent $1000's of dollars over the years looking for this level of comfort, so easy to set up and so beautiful to sleep on, I will never go anywhere else, my husband was the one who suggested we buy it, I thought he was a bit crazy buying something so important without us trying it out, but the 120 day trial was an incentive, guess what? It's not going back Thanks Eva Mattress Team Kind Regards Tina and Peter Lentfer

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Noa

Emma

Ecosa

Ergoflex

Hugo

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.