Get an Instant Discount for Emma Get Up To 55% Off

Emma vs. Juno

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Emma

Emma is a popular European mattress brand with three special mattress offerings for the Australian market. Their all-foam Emma Comfort mattress, hybrid Emma Comfort Premium mattress, and Emma Diamond Hybrid mattresses include superior cooling with temperature regulating foam as well as zoned support systems. Customers report overwhelmingly happy experiences for the price and value of their mattresses. Live in New Zealand? Check out Emma's Original mattress.

Juno

The Juno mattress is focused on providing better sleep for athletes and active people around Australia. They have some great materials, such as Celliant® that helps with muscle recovery and blood oxygenation. It also keeps cool by diffusing heat by coverting it into infrared light. Most like their Juno mattress, but some experts felt the build quality and durability was lacking.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Emma in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Emma

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Emma: 9.6/10
Juno: 8.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Emma: 9.6/10
Juno: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Emma: 9.7/10
Juno: 8.8/10

No Back Pain:
Emma: 9.5/10
Juno: 8.6/10

Price:
Emma: $1149-$3749
Juno: $1095-$1595

Emma:
Get Up To 55% Off

Juno:
Get Yours Now

Emma's Owner Satisfaction

Researching customer reviews is a great way to look for a new mattress because you will increase your chances of finding a mattress that fits for you. These mattresses receive some of the highest accolades from customers in regards to comfort. So, learn more about this brand!

Emma's Supportiveness

Being supportive is extremely important to how customers feel on their mattress and whether it enhances the natural curvature of the spine. Overall, these mattresses do a fine job supporting the body for their firmness. This means that you can sleep easy with these mattresses supporting you.

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that the sides of the bed should be comfortable to most sleepers and the mattress will feel supportive.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to test support by resting a bowling ball on the top of your mattress. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is perfect for customers wanting to feel secure about support.

Emma's Durability

In terms of longevity, these mattresses are very competitive versus the competition. For buyers, finding a mattress that offers good durability can mean years of extra sleep. while one that quickly degrades can mean quick discomfort. These mattresses should stay comfortable for 7 - 12 years for most sleepers, which is good on average. Those that are heavier in body type may experience a slighy decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Emma:   Get Up To 55% Off

Juno's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses high marks for comfort overall. This means these mattresses get good scores from sleepers overall, but some had different ordeals. There were some that felt discomfort. Look on below to learn if these will mesh with your body!

Juno's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer above average supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of resistance there is for sleepers along the side of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Juno's Durability

Durability is one of the mot important factors to mattress shoppers, but some brands are not as focused on it as they should be. The good thing is that these mattreses are above average when it comes to longevity. Most folks will continue to be happy about their mattress after 5 years, but some folks that are heavier may find that there mattress doesn't last as long.

Browse Emma Customer Reviews

The mattress we were waiting for - Will

We always had issues with mattress but we have found what we needed. It supports perfectly our two bodies even if we have a very different weight! I recommended one for the rest of my family!

View More Reviews

Browse Juno Customer Reviews

A life saver!! - Jessica B.

Wow this mattress is amazing!! We were a little worried how it would be at first as we have never seen anything like this in person or even tried a mattress like this. Delivery was so fast, we couldn't believe it and opening it was so much fun. But the mattress itself is incredible! I have sciatica in both hips and a sore lower back. At the end of the day I'm sore and in pain, when I get into bed I feel supported and the pain almost always goes away. I wake up feeling refreshed and renewed. I'm so happy the mattress and would suggest it to anyone. Thank you so much, Jessica Blazevic

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Noa

Emma

Ecosa

Ergoflex

Koala

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.