Get an Instant Discount for Emma Get Up To 55% Off

Emma vs. Eva

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Emma

Emma is a popular European mattress brand with three special mattress offerings for the Australian market. Their all-foam Emma Comfort mattress, hybrid Emma Comfort Premium mattress, and Emma Diamond Hybrid mattresses include superior cooling with temperature regulating foam as well as zoned support systems. Customers report overwhelmingly happy experiences for the price and value of their mattresses. Live in New Zealand? Check out Emma's Original mattress.

Eva

Eva Mattress™ is a hybrid mattress in a box that features micro-coils, pocket springs, and gel memory foam. This combination of materials for a surprisingly low price is one of the reasons that the experts are shouting Eva's praises. In terms of the feel, it runs firmer than other common all-foam mattresses in a box, which is great for some but not preferred by others.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Emma in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Emma

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Emma: 9.6/10
Eva: 9.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Emma: 9.6/10
Eva: 9.2/10

Price Value:
Emma: 9.7/10
Eva: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Emma: 9.5/10
Eva: 9.2/10

Price:
Emma: $1149-$3749
Eva: $700-$1000

Emma:
Get Up To 55% Off

Eva:
Get Yours Now

Emma's Owner Satisfaction

Reading reviews is a great way to learn about a mattress because it highly increases the likelihood that they will work for you. Based on the recent review and sentiment data, customers rate these mattresses as some of the highest performers. So, read on to learn more about this brand.

Emma's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are important to everyone. Even if you like mattresses that are not firm, a bed that helps with spine health is vastly important. These mattresses do a good job with support over much of the competition.

Edge Support
Many folks looking for a new mattress mention edge support as a top request. These mattresses offer good quality edge support, which means customers who sit on the side of the mattress feel good support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to measure mattress firmness with a bowling ball on the surface and it is a great way to measure even support too. Reviewers note that these mattresses offer a good, even and supportive sleeping surface.

Emma's Durability

Having a durable mattress is a deciding factor to mattress shoppers. Getting 7 to 12 years of use out of a mattress and still being comfortable at night is a nice show of durability. However, crafstmanship and material quality can be big factors on durability. Customers give these mattresses good marks for durability against others. However, some folks that have heavier bodies may find a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Emma:   Get Up To 55% Off

Eva's Owner Satisfaction

Having a positive customer satisfaction scores is a perfect place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattreses are scored very well by customers based on our analysis of online customer data. Sleepers have felt good overall about their mattresses and the brand when they purchased. Take a look below for the mattress specifics!

Eva's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good supporters vs many other competitors. They offer a more resilient sleeping surface to align the spine and most folks feel comfortable due to this. Customers report that they feel a good amount of support and and don't talk about issues with initial sags.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress and are looking for even support. These mattresses do a good job providing edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball on top of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses provide an even supportive structure throughout the mattress.

Eva's Durability

It's always difficult to find products that last over 10 years. Brands, for the most part, rather make recurring money than craft something that can never break. However, there are still pack leaders out there. These mattresses provide a very good element of durability to most sleepers. They should last up to a decade for many sleepers, though those who are heavier may find that they break down faster.

Browse Emma Customer Reviews

The mattress we were waiting for - Will

We always had issues with mattress but we have found what we needed. It supports perfectly our two bodies even if we have a very different weight! I recommended one for the rest of my family!

View More Reviews

Browse Eva Customer Reviews

Eva Mattress - Tina L.

Have had our Eva Mattress for a couple of weeks now and we both love it, the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on, have spent $1000's of dollars over the years looking for this level of comfort, so easy to set up and so beautiful to sleep on, I will never go anywhere else, my husband was the one who suggested we buy it, I thought he was a bit crazy buying something so important without us trying it out, but the 120 day trial was an incentive, guess what? It's not going back Thanks Eva Mattress Team Kind Regards Tina and Peter Lentfer

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Noa

Emma

Ecosa

Ergoflex

Koala

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.