Get an Instant Discount for Ecosa Get 20% Off Sitewide

Ecosa vs. Juno

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ecosa

Ecosa is one of the most popular mattress in a box companies in Australia. As they continue to grow, they have expanded worldwide into the United States, Hong Kong, and New Zealand. Their original Ecosa mattress features three comfort layers with open-cell technology for better air flow and cooling and adjustable firmness. Following the popularity of their original mattress, Ecosa just launched two new hybrid mattresses, the Vital mattress and the Pure mattress, to meet the ongoing demand from customers who love this brand!

Juno

The Juno mattress is focused on providing better sleep for athletes and active people around Australia. They have some great materials, such as Celliant® that helps with muscle recovery and blood oxygenation. It also keeps cool by diffusing heat by coverting it into infrared light. Most like their Juno mattress, but some experts felt the build quality and durability was lacking.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Ecosa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Ecosa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ecosa: 9.5/10
Juno: 8.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ecosa: 9.5/10
Juno: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Ecosa: 9.3/10
Juno: 8.8/10

No Back Pain:
Ecosa: 9.4/10
Juno: 8.6/10

Price:
Ecosa: $700-$3500
Juno: $1095-$1595

Ecosa:
Get 20% Off Sitewide

Juno:
Get Yours Now

Ecosa's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. Customers are very happy with these mattresses versus others. Take a look at the reviews and specifics of the mattress to learn if it will work for you specifically.

Ecosa's Supportiveness

Having support layers is essential to the general feel of a mattress and whether it is a ergonomically aligned with the spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that the sides of the bed should be comfortable to most sleepers and the mattress won't sink under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Dropping a bowling ball on your mattress is a helpful way of testing support. Customers report that these mattresses offer a good consistent surface, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Ecosa's Durability

It is a tough prospect to find great products that last a long time. Brands, by and large, hunt for short-term profits rather than building products that last. That said, there are still remarkable products to be found. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most sleepers will experience them lasting between 7 - 12 years, though some who are of bigger builds may experience that they will degrade a bit faster.

Get an Instant Discount for Ecosa:   Get 20% Off Sitewide

Juno's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a powerful way to spot the right mattresses for you. These mattresses get high marks from customers, but there were some that weren't as comfortable. Found below are customer reviews and more specific information on the feel -- study on!

Juno's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, a mattress that properly supports you could mean deepers sleep and a happier you. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Juno's Durability

We all want a comfortable surface to sleep on that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, data from customers and materials used can be a good path. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some folks who have larger builds may find that they don't last as long.

Browse Ecosa Customer Reviews

Very good mattress. - Kinga C.

I have big back problems, but thanks to ecosa my back does not hurt as much as it used to :).

View More Reviews

Browse Juno Customer Reviews

A life saver!! - Jessica B.

Wow this mattress is amazing!! We were a little worried how it would be at first as we have never seen anything like this in person or even tried a mattress like this. Delivery was so fast, we couldn't believe it and opening it was so much fun. But the mattress itself is incredible! I have sciatica in both hips and a sore lower back. At the end of the day I'm sore and in pain, when I get into bed I feel supported and the pain almost always goes away. I wake up feeling refreshed and renewed. I'm so happy the mattress and would suggest it to anyone. Thank you so much, Jessica Blazevic

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Noa

Emma

Ecosa

Ergoflex

Hugo

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.