Get an Instant Discount for Ecosa Get 20% Off Sitewide

Ecosa vs. Eva

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ecosa

Ecosa is one of the most popular mattress in a box companies in Australia. As they continue to grow, they have expanded worldwide into the United States, Hong Kong, and New Zealand. Their original Ecosa mattress features three comfort layers with open-cell technology for better air flow and cooling and adjustable firmness. Following the popularity of their original mattress, Ecosa just launched two new hybrid mattresses, the Vital mattress and the Pure mattress, to meet the ongoing demand from customers who love this brand!

Eva

Eva Mattress™ is a hybrid mattress in a box that features micro-coils, pocket springs, and gel memory foam. This combination of materials for a surprisingly low price is one of the reasons that the experts are shouting Eva's praises. In terms of the feel, it runs firmer than other common all-foam mattresses in a box, which is great for some but not preferred by others.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Ecosa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Ecosa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ecosa: 9.5/10
Eva: 9.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ecosa: 9.5/10
Eva: 9.2/10

Price Value:
Ecosa: 9.3/10
Eva: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Ecosa: 9.4/10
Eva: 9.2/10

Price:
Ecosa: $700-$3500
Eva: $700-$1000

Ecosa:
Get 20% Off Sitewide

Eva:
Get Yours Now

Ecosa's Owner Satisfaction

Finding a brand that keeps its customers happy is a good first check mark for looking into if a mattress is right for you. These mattresses get very high marks for customer satisfaction versus competitors. Take a look at the reviews and specifics of the mattress to learn if it will work for you specifically.

Ecosa's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is one of the most important things to just about everyone. Even if you like mattresses in non-firm varieties, a bed that helps with spine health is vastly important. Overwhelmingly, these mattresses provide a good level of support to their customers.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important things to sleepers -- must don't know until they lose it. These mattresses have a good amount of edge support, which means sleepers notice good support when they roll to the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on the mattress is a fun way to measure mattress firmness and it is a great way to measure even support too. Customers and reviewers report that these mattresses offer good support across the mattress.

Ecosa's Durability

It isn't simple to find a great product that will last a decade or more under constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts forever if they can make repeatable revenue. However, there are still pack leaders out there. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. They should last up to a decade for many sleepers, though some that are heavier may find them break down a little bit faster.

Get an Instant Discount for Ecosa:   Get 20% Off Sitewide

Eva's Owner Satisfaction

Online customer sentiment is becoming a powerful way of understanding the quality of products and brands. However, it sometimes is hard to feel secure unless you have a broad look at all of the data. Based on current data from customers, these mattresses receive some of the highest accolades overall., which should assist in your mattress search.

Eva's Supportiveness

Exciting customers with their support is something customers appreciate about these mattresses. Reviewers describe feeling proper back alignment while not creating a sinking sensation.

Edge Support
If you like rolling towards the side of the mattress, this mattress will hold you properly and provide good resistance, which means it is superb for those that enjoy putting on socks in the morning.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great at showing off their even support in tests. Although the surface layer will allow for a comfortable sleeping surface, the layers below provide lasting support for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Eva's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that supports their best sleep forever and stay cozy for years to come. Unfortunately, some mattresses sag quickly, which is one of the top reasons customers complain. However, these mattresses are some of the best in terms of durability. Customers give them high marks for longevity. Based on the materials and reviews, they should last 7 - 12 years easily.

Browse Ecosa Customer Reviews

Very good mattress. - Kinga C.

I have big back problems, but thanks to ecosa my back does not hurt as much as it used to :).

View More Reviews

Browse Eva Customer Reviews

Eva Mattress - Tina L.

Have had our Eva Mattress for a couple of weeks now and we both love it, the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on, have spent $1000's of dollars over the years looking for this level of comfort, so easy to set up and so beautiful to sleep on, I will never go anywhere else, my husband was the one who suggested we buy it, I thought he was a bit crazy buying something so important without us trying it out, but the 120 day trial was an incentive, guess what? It's not going back Thanks Eva Mattress Team Kind Regards Tina and Peter Lentfer

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Noa

Emma

Ecosa

Ergoflex

Hugo

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.