Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Astrabeds vs. Qomfort

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Astrabeds

Astrabeds sadly no longer sells mattresses. manufactures a latex mattress that they sell exclusively online. Their mattress comes with multiple firmness options. They also provide a dual-sided option so that partners with different preferences can still have what they want on their side. Some customers have had good experiences, but there are some that had issues with initial comfort and durability.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Astrabeds: 7.2/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Astrabeds: 7.2/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Astrabeds: 7.3/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Astrabeds: 7.1/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Astrabeds: $1099-$2999
Qomfort: $399-$799

Astrabeds:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Astrabeds's Owner Satisfaction

There are some negative ratings from sleepers for these mattresses. Some customers didn't have a good experience, but others were completely satisfied. Due to this, it is more difficult to predict whether one will work flawlessly for you. Read on to learn more about the specifics to find out if these mattresses will work for you.

Astrabeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses aren't ideal for everyone in terms of their support. Though some customers are happy with their purchase, others have found these mattresses not to be comfortable. If you are thinking about this mattress, make sure that it works for your body before buying.

Edge Support
Edge support is essential to those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Others don't find it is to be a big concern. These mattresses may not offer the kind of edge support that lasts so make sure to do added research if it is important to you.

Astrabeds's Durability

Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't appreciated as well for their durability. While some sleepers reported lasting comfort, others describe problems with comfort over a short time. Make sure to do some extra reading of the reviews and warranty policies before buying.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always love their mattresses, which is why finding good customer satisfaction is so essential. Sleepers rate these mattresses highly versus others. Do some more reading below to find out what customers are saying.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses do a fine job, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Qomfort's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is essential for mattress buyers. But, with mattress makers competing strongly for profits, it isn't always simple to discover. That said, with feedback from customers, material quality, and craftsmanship, these mattresses should provide above average longevity and last over 5 years for most. But, some folks who are heavier may experience some loss of longevity.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Astrabeds Customer Reviews

Extremely comfortable, and healthy piece of mind. - Ellen

I love that this mattress is healthy. Toxic chemicals do known to cause respiratory illness do not continually outgas from this mattress. This mattress is made of natural materials, latex, 100% organic cotton, and wool. My 3 year old sone is very prone to respiratory illness. This mattress doesn't add to him being sick. This mattress is also very, very comfortable. I love it.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.