Astrabeds vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best March 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Astrabeds

Astrabeds manufactures a latex mattress that they sell exclusively online. Their mattress comes with multiple firmness options. They also provide a dual-sided option so that partners with different preferences can still have what they want on their side. Some customers have had good experiences, but there are some that had issues with initial comfort and durability.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Natures Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Natures Sleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Astrabeds: 7.2/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Astrabeds: 7.2/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Astrabeds: 7.3/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Astrabeds: 7.1/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Astrabeds: $1099-$2999
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Astrabeds:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Astrabeds's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering this brand, take a look below for more from customers Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some spoke high praise about their experience, but many others had issues with the feel.

Astrabeds's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses don't offer the kind of lasting support that some of the other brands may. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you have wide hips and shoulders, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for quality and long-life edge support, some report that these mattresses don't have the best edge support.

Astrabeds's Durability

We all want a long lasting mattress, and when our mattress is instead something crummy that causes us pain after only a year, this is the worst. That said, it is much more difficult to find the right durable mattress nowadays. With more companies than ever, companies fighting for profit at the demise of quality. With these mattresses, some reviewers had problems with longevity That doesn't mean that it will happen to you, but make sure to read the warranty and return policies before purchasing.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us need to survey the customer reviews before we invest in a pricy product. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. Based on our examination of sleeper reviews, we've found that customers give these above average marks on overall satisfaction. However, some were not as pleased Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

You may think of supportive mattresses as mostly firm, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. These mattresses are well rated for their supportiveness for the average customer, but rarely, some customers are not always happy.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good support along the edges, which what customers want who sit on the edge of the mattress or sleep close to the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By resting a bowling ball on the mattress, you can measure how even a mattress is in terms of support. These mattresses do a good job at supporting the spine overall, but you should do additional research if you have a larger or smaller than average body type.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather go after the money than make something that can never ever break. However, there are still great companies out there. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most sleepers will find them to last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are on the heavier side may experience them to falter a bit sooner.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Astrabeds Customer Reviews

Extremely comfortable, and healthy piece of mind. - Ellen

I love that this mattress is healthy. Toxic chemicals do known to cause respiratory illness do not continually outgas from this mattress. This mattress is made of natural materials, latex, 100% organic cotton, and wool. My 3 year old sone is very prone to respiratory illness. This mattress doesn't add to him being sick. This mattress is also very, very comfortable. I love it.

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.