Ashley Furniture vs Zotto

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ashley Furniture

Ashley Furniture, otherwise known as Ashley Homestore, is a well known global furniture retailer and manufacturer that also crafts its own brand of mattresses, Ashley Sleep and Chime. Within this brand, Ashley offers both innerspring and memory foam mattresses. However, with extremely low prices, there are reports of durability issues over a short period of time. Read on for the full drilldown.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zotto in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Zotto


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ashley Furniture: 8.3/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ashley Furniture: 8.2/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Ashley Furniture: 8.2/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Ashley Furniture: 8.7/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Ashley Furniture: $298-$2099
Zotto: $650-$1095

Ashley Furniture:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Ashley Furniture's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others who were not as comfortable. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Ashley Furniture's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is important to all, but especially important for back and stomach sleepers. Also, having good support that aligns the spine is a must-have for side sleepers. These mattresses do well overall with support. That said, some folks didn't feel supported enough so if you are heavier, make sure to review the specifications.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Ashley Furniture's Durability

Long lasting mattresses are wonderful, but not always simple to discover. Sadly, sleepers don't rate these mattresses well when it comes to durability. That said, some sleepers may discover their mattresses lasts more than a decade, while other customers may have much faster discomfort. If you are a heavier individual, read up on your options because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues from some mattresses.

Check the Prices For Ashley Furniture:   Get Today's Prices

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

By reading customer reviews, you can pinpoint the right mattresses for you. These mattresses do great on customer satisfaction, but there were a few who didn't feel as happy. The below has more information about the feel of the mattress and a selection of customer reviews -- learn more to see if one of these works for you!

Zotto's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that are heavier, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to make sure that this adequately supports your body and your spine.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. However, some have had some issues so if you have mobility issues, make sure to review more.

Zotto's Durability

Good craftsmanship, materials, and quality control will more than likely lead to good durability. Those that don't put a focus on these things may have some complaints from sleepers. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings on durability. Some report a happy night sleep, but others have had problems over a short horizon. Make sure to do a last check on the reviews before purchasing.

Browse Ashley Furniture Customer Reviews

Sleeping So Soundly

We've only had this for a week, but we've never slept so soundly. It's by far the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. The price is great too

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.