Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Ashley Furniture vs. Qomfort

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ashley Furniture

Ashley Furniture, otherwise known as Ashley Homestore, is a well known global furniture retailer and manufacturer that also crafts its own brand of mattresses, Ashley Sleep and Chime. Within this brand, Ashley offers both innerspring and memory foam mattresses. However, with extremely low prices, there are some reports of durability issues over a short period of time. Read on for the full drilldown.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Ashley Furniture and Qomfort in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ashley Furniture: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ashley Furniture: 8.2/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Ashley Furniture: 8.2/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Ashley Furniture: 8.7/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Ashley Furniture: $298-$2099
Qomfort: $399-$799

Ashley Furniture:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Ashley Furniture's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. In our analysis of sentiment and reviews, we found that sleepers score these mattresses above average. However, some were not as pleased Make sure to look into the mattress specifics to learn if it will work for you.

Ashley Furniture's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Also, deeper support that keeps the spine aligned with the rest of the body is an essential trait for side sleepers. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. That said, some folks didn't feel supported enough so if you are heavier, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most feel comfortable with the edge support of these mattresses. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Ashley Furniture's Durability

Mattresses that last a long a time are great, but not always easy to find. These mattresses are not rated well for their longevity by reviewers. That said, some mattresses may last a significant time without problems, while other mattresses may not last very long at all. If you are a heavier person, make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Check the Prices For Ashley Furniture:   Get Today's Prices

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given high ratings from customers, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This is a solid starting point to discovering if this mattress will work for you -- read on for more information on specifics.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is refreshing for those struggling with the aches and pains of a sagging bed. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good supportiveness for most, but some that are heavier may experience some softness.

Qomfort's Durability

Finding a mattress that is long-living is key to shoppers. However, with mattress businesses competing firmly for profits, it is not always easy to find. Luckily, with data from customers and material craftsmanship, these mattresses should provide above average longevity and last over 5 years for most. But, some who are heavier in build may find that their mattress degrades somewhat sooner.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Ashley Furniture Customer Reviews

Sleeping So Soundly

We've only had this for a week, but we've never slept so soundly. It's by far the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. The price is great too

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.