Ashley Furniture vs Linenspa

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ashley Furniture

Ashley Furniture, otherwise known as Ashley Homestore, is a well known global furniture retailer and manufacturer that also crafts its own brand of mattresses, Ashley Sleep and Chime. Within this brand, Ashley offers both innerspring and memory foam mattresses. However, with extremely low prices, there are reports of durability issues over a short period of time. Read on for the full drilldown.

Linenspa

Linenspa is a very affordable mattress brand that sells low cost memory foam and hybrid mattresses. With prices below $500 for many mattresses, they are not as high quality as others due to the low quality materials used, and some customers have complained about durability. If you are on a tight budget, this is a possible starting point for a temporary mattress, but some have found these mattresses lacking.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Ashley Furniture in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Ashley Furniture


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ashley Furniture: 8.3/10
Linenspa: 7.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ashley Furniture: 8.2/10
Linenspa: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Ashley Furniture: 8.2/10
Linenspa: 7.2/10

No Back Pain:
Ashley Furniture: 8.7/10
Linenspa: 8/10

Price:
Ashley Furniture: $298-$2099
Linenspa: $94-$499

Ashley Furniture:
Get Yours Now

Linenspa:
Get Yours Now

Ashley Furniture's Owner Satisfaction

With good data from sleepers, you can discover which mattress is best for you. That said, it can be easy to get lost in the noise of hundreds of brands that seemingly have great reviews. These mattresses have both positive and negative feedback from customers. Some customers are very pleased with their decision, but others are not so much.

Ashley Furniture's Supportiveness

Being supported by your mattress is intrinsic to having a good night's sleep. These mattresses do well in supporting folks at the beginning, but there are some complaints about supportiveness over the long term. Take a look at the specifications and the reviews to make sure that these fit your body.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. Most report that these mattresses have good edge support, but some sleepers may experience more dipping over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, these mattresses have fairly even support. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Ashley Furniture's Durability

Finding a highly durable mattress is great, and when instead our new mattress causes us pain after a year, this is the worst. That said, it is much more difficult to find the right durable mattress nowadays. With more products in the industry than ever and rife competition, companies are sacrificing quality to find profits. With these mattresses specifically, some sleepers report problems with lasting comfort. Not all customers will experience durability issues, but make sure to review the return and warranty policies before buying.

Check the Prices For Ashley Furniture:   Get Today's Prices

Linenspa's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering this brand, take a look below for more from customers Unfortunately, they get poor ratings from some customers. Some customers had positive things to say about their new mattress, but others didn't feel good about the comfort.

Linenspa's Supportiveness

In terms of supportiveness, these mattresses get mixed reviews. Some reviewers are comfortable and feel supported throughout the night, but others didn't feel great after a night's sleep. If you are above average in weight, these mattresses may leave something to be desired.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important item for anyone that likes to lounge on the side of their mattress or has mobility concerns. Unfortunately, some may experience dipping while putting weight on the edges of these mattresses.

Linenspa's Durability

Mattresses that last a long a time are great, but not always easy to find. These mattresses are reported by customers to be not as durable as others. That said, some mattresses may last a significant time without problems, while other customers find their mattress to break down quicker than expected. If you are a heavier individual, read up on your options because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues from some mattresses.

Browse Ashley Furniture Customer Reviews

Sleeping So Soundly

We've only had this for a week, but we've never slept so soundly. It's by far the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. The price is great too

View More Reviews

Browse Linenspa Customer Reviews

WOW!!!!

This Mattress is amazing!! If you're nervous about ordering a mattress sight un seen from online.. Please put those fears to bed ( sorry for the pun). Not only did my shipment come in 2 days.. the price point not break the bank.. THIS MATTRESS PERFECT!!! no smell, soooo comfortable and will be buying more for the other beds in the house. THANK YOU for making my wife think i am a smart and savvy consumer...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.