Ashley Furniture vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Ashley Furniture

Ashley Furniture, otherwise known as Ashley Homestore, is a well known global furniture retailer and manufacturer that also crafts its own brand of mattresses, Ashley Sleep. Within this brand, Ashley offers both innerspring and memory foam mattresses. However, with extremely low prices, there are reports of durability issues over a short period of time. Read on for the full drilldown.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Ashley Furniture: 8.3/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Ashley Furniture: 8.2/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Ashley Furniture: 8.2/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Ashley Furniture: 8.7/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Ashley Furniture: $298-$2099
Level: $999-$1699

Ashley Furniture:
Get Yours Now

Level:
Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Ashley Furniture's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, there is some mixed feedback Read more below on the mattress specifics.

Ashley Furniture's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Also, having good support that aligns the spine is a must-have for side sleepers. These mattresses do well overall with support. However, others had issues with the support so if you have a heavier body type, make sure to review the specifications.

Edge Support
This mattress provides above average edge support. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

Ashley Furniture's Durability

Unfortunately, customers don't always love the durability of these mattresses. While some folks had good experiences with the performance, others describe having issues faster than average. If you are considering, make sure to read more reviews and go over the return policies before you buy.

Check the Prices For Ashley Furniture:   Get Today's Prices

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. Based on online customer sentiment, these mattresses are rated well when it comes to comfort. Customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses and having a good experience with the company itself. Take a look below to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Level's Supportiveness

Support is essential for a good night's sleep, and these mattresses are some of the most supportive. Many think supportive means firm, but even medium or soft mattresses can be deeply supportive. The big difference between a supportive mattress and one that's not is if it supports and facilitates a healthy spine. These mattresses will align the spine.

Edge Support
Do you want to sit on the side of your bed without the dip? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many reviewers like the bowling ball test, which shows the firmness of a mattress. Support across the mattress that matches a comfortable and supportive sleeping surface for your body is the most important thing to see. These mattresses properly support the back while providing good support for shoulders and hips.

Level's Durability

Making mattresses that really last for years upon years is a difficult thing for mattress brands. It first means having to invest in quality materials, like foam and coils, and put their products through even harder testing. Also, it is something that can be affected by other factors -- like comfort, body weight, and overall use. That said, customers react very well to these mattresses based on durability and based on materials and craftsmanship, should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get 20% Off - Code SLUMBER20

Browse Ashley Furniture Customer Reviews

Sleeping So Soundly

We've only had this for a week, but we've never slept so soundly. It's by far the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. The price is great too

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.