Arctic Dreams vs Zeopedic

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. Some, however, didn't feel share the same delight. If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, make sure to do some more research below to make sure it will work for your body.

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

Customers have mixed feelings about the lasting support of these mattresses. Though most find these mattresses comfortable initally, if you are bigger than average, make sure that your choice fits with your body before buying.

Edge Support
For those that need longevity in their edge support., you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Many folks feel comfortable with their mattress and are happy, but others have issues with comfort on a quicker time frame than average.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read on for more information. Unfortunately, they get poor ratings from some customers. Some have had great things to say about how their mattresses work for them, but many others have had complaints about feel.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

In terms of having lasting supportiveness, these mattresses have mixed signals from customers. Some have described them as supportive and report being comfortable, but others had issues with discomfort. If you are someone who is above average in weight or has wide shoulders or hips, these mattresses may leave something to be desired.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important item for anyone that likes to lounge on the side of their mattress or has mobility concerns. Some folks may find these mattresses to not provide adequate edge support for them.

Zeopedic's Durability

Finding a long lasting mattress is great, but it's not always that easy. Unfortunately, these mattresses are not well rated when it comes to durability. That said, some sleepers may discover their mattresses lasts more than a decade, while other mattresses may become uncomfortable faster. If you are heavier in body type, you may want to do extra looking before buying.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.