Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Arctic Dreams vs. Springwall

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.4/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $399-$899
Springwall: $399-$4299

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction is painstaking for the average shopper, especially with brands cleaning their online reputation. With that said, these mattresses are reviewed highly by customers overall. There were a few complaints from customers that couldn't get comfy so look at the specifics below to make sure that this mattress will work for you!

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

Some customers describe feeling good support in these mattresses, but others have had complaints about the support lasting. For those that are heavier or require more support because of achy backs, do some added research to ensure the mattress fits your body.

Edge Support
There are mixed feelings about edge support for these mattresses. Some find these mattresses to have even support, but others had issues with supportive comfort and changes in support.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Durability stems from good materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Companies may have disagreements with sleepers if they don't invest in these attributes. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Make sure to do a last check on the reviews before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. We did an examination of reviews and sentiment and discovered that sleepers rate these mattresses above average overall. However, there are some mixed reviews. Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need a supportive mattress that keeps their spine, hips, and shoulders aligned. These mattresses do well overall with support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure that your selection is right for you.

Edge Support
This mattress provides above average edge support. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses with longevity will last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials in them. Generally speaking, foam mattresses will have a lower baseline of durability, while coil mattresses will last longer if they are high quality. That said, mattresses without good durability or that are not prepared for larger sleepers can start sagging on a much shorter horizon. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some find them to be comfortable for the long term, but others have had issues.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.