Arctic Dreams vs Spa Sensations

Get The Best March 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Spa Sensations

Spa Sensations is a brand of affordable foam mattress that is commonly sold at Walmart and Amazon -- they are made by Zinus, a Chinese-made mattress company. Their mattresses are extremely affordable. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they won't offgas nasty toxins into your home. Most customers report loving their Spa Sensations mattress at first, but some had durability concerns after a few months.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Spa Sensations: 7.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Spa Sensations: 7.6/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.4/10
Spa Sensations: 7.6/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Spa Sensations: 7.5/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Spa Sensations: $99-$458

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Spa Sensations:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is not always easy to figure out with brands doing lots of work to have superb online reputations. That said, customers give these mattresses good marks overall. However, there were a few complaints from customers that didn't feel as cozy so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

Firmness isn't the same as support. Great support is when your mattress aligns the spine and leads to a better night sleep. Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't the best in terms of support. Most customers are happy with the support right after purchase, but some folks didn't feel like they were adequately supported over time.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of their bed, even edge support is essential. For most folks, these mattresses do a good job with edge support at the beginning, but some found it didn't last as well as they would have hoped.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Having a mattress with good durability means saving yourself thousands. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Make sure to take look at some of the customer reviews to see if the mattress should work for you before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Spa Sensations's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with all of the great marketing that is being done to capture people's attention. These mattresses, unfortunately, don't get the best reception from customers versus competitors. There are still customers that really appreciate these beds, but many others that don't. Learn more below to understand the specifics.

Spa Sensations's Supportiveness

Some customers describe feeling good support in these mattresses, but others have been less than pleased. For those that are heavier or require more support because of achy backs, make sure to do additional reviews before buying.

Edge Support
There are some mixed reports about edge support for these mattresses. Some customers report feeling good with the support across the surface, but others had issues with sagginess towards the sides.

Spa Sensations's Durability

In addition to being comfortable, having a durable mattress is what shoppers are after. We all are hopeful our mattress will last a decade or more and stay just as cozy as day one. Sadly, not everyone has experienced great durability with these mattresses specifically. If you are considering buying for your main mattress, read over the reviews, warranty, and return policies to make sure that you are safe in your purchase.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Spa Sensations Customer Reviews

Don't pass this mattress up

This is an amazing mattress. I own two (in Queen) and am about to order my third for the guest room. My first purchase of this mattress was over two years ago and it still sleeps like brand new. The quality, price and durability are all excellent. I highly recommend this to my friends and anyone looking for a new memory foam mattress. It is medium in firmness and substantial enough for heavier body types (which we have in our family) while remaining very comfortable. hands down, an excellent purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.