Arctic Dreams vs Sleepys

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.8/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Sleepys: $199-$1599

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

It isn't always easy to figure out customer satisfaction with companies doing lots of work cleaning their online reputations. That said, overall, customers report these mattresses are comfortable. However, there were some who didn't appreciate the feel. so look at the specifics below to make sure that this mattress will work for you!

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

There are mixed feelings from customers about the longevity of support of these mattresses. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you are wider framed, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for quality and long-life edge support, you may want to take a look at the reviews as these mattresses have mixed reviews about edge support.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Customers gives these mattresses mixed reviews on lasting comfort. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If you are thinking about getting a mattress that has mixed feedback on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. However, it can be hard to distill the takeaways after browsing countless other sites. In our investigation of reviews and sentiment from customers, we discovered that sleepers give these mattresses above average scores. However, there is some mixed feedback Study more about the mattress specifics below.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

Most folks describe these mattresses as doing a good job supporthing their bodies, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those that are heavier folks, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Sleepys's Durability

Durability stems from good materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Some folks may find issues if companies don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.