Arctic Dreams vs Pranasleep

Get The Best March 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Pranasleep

Pranasleep makes a variety of latex, latex and memory foam, and latex-hybrid mattress lines. You may see them sold under the names Lotus, Om, and Karma in addition to Pranasleep. They use high end latex in most of their mattresses, which drives the prices up into the luxury category. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had complaints about durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.4/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Pranasleep: $1549-$13124

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Pranasleep:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

By reading customer reviews, you can pinpoint the right mattresses for you. These mattresses get high marks from customers, but there were a few folks that complained. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- read on!

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

Some of the customers don't feel that the mattresses support them well enough. Though there are some that find these mattresses good for them, if you are bigger than average, make sure to read the reviews before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are excited about getting good edge support, some customers report that these mattresses don't work for them on edge support.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Based on the materials used, mattresses that have good durability will last between 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are less durable, while mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some find them to be fine when it comes to durability, but others have had issues.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Pranasleep's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to see what customers are saying before we buy a product -- especially a pricy one. However, it isn't always easy to make sense of the takeaways when confronted with a bunch of brands. We did an examination of reviews and sentiment and discovered that sleepers rate these mattresses above average overall. However, there is some mixed feedback Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

Pranasleep's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we mention support, we mean support that cradles your spine, hips, and shoulders. Most reviewers would describe these mattresses as providing good support, but rarely, some customers don't always like the feel.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which fits the needs of most sleepers who like to sit on the side of their mattress or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for measuring if a mattress will give a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses do a good job at supporting the spine overall, but you should do additional research if you have a larger or smaller than average body type.

Pranasleep's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. But, finding a mattress that really lasts can save you thousands. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews on durability. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Pranasleep Customer Reviews

We love it

We love it because we both get a great night's rest! We have had the Sleep Number mattress and waterbed mattresses. There is a size difference between us that is quite a difference. This mattress fits both our needs!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.