Arctic Dreams vs Postureloft

Get The Best March 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Walmart, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.4/10
Postureloft: 8.6/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Postureloft: 8.3/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Postureloft: $139-$1299

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction is painstaking for the average shopper, especially with brands cleaning their online reputation. That said, these mattresses get good marks from customers overall. But, there were some complaints from customers that disagreed with the feel. so keep reading below to check your body type with the specifications of this mattress!

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

Support isn't the same as firmness. Good support means that it lines up your back and spine -- leading to a healthier night sleep. Sadly, these mattresses have some mixed reviews when it comes to support. Most folks find the mattress to be supportive at the beginning, but some have reported support issues as time as gone on.

Edge Support
For folks that sit or lay on the edge of their mattress, edge support is essential. At first, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some found that it wasn't as supportive as they'd like

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. Everyone wants to find the comfy mattress that stays that way for 10 years or more, but unfortunately not all mattresses last for the long term. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, take a look at the price and trial policies to make sure you can stomach it if it by chance isn't as durable as hoped.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

With customer reviews, it is easy to condense benefits and drawbacks. However, it can be a difficult thing to stay focused on after reading hundreds of reviews. These mattresses have received some mixed emotions from customers. Some are cozy in their new mattress, but others have complaints about the feel.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are struggling with pain from a sagging mattress. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses do well overall, but heavier folks may experience less than ideal edge support.

Postureloft's Durability

Brands that invest in quality control and testing will likely have mattresses that last. Those that don't put a focus on these things may have some complaints from sleepers. Sadly, these mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on lasting comfort. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Do a final rundown of the reviews before you purchase.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.