Arctic Dreams vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Level: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Level: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.8/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Level: $999-$1699

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Customer sentiment is a quick way to find out if a company is as good as they say they are. Overall, these mattresses have high ratings from customers, but there are some that didn't feel as comfortable. Look at the details below to see if one of these will work for you.

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

Some reviewers are happy with the support found in these mattresses, but some others have been dissatisfied. For those that are of larger body types or require more support for health reasons, do some added research before purchasing.

Edge Support
There are mixed signals about edge support on these mattresses. Some find these mattresses to have even support, but others had issues with lumpiness.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Durable mattresses last anywhere between 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Foam mattresses are less durable, while mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made. That said, mattresses with less of a focus on durability can start sagging much faster, especially under the weight of heavier sleepers. These mattresses get mixed emotions from sleepers. Some find them to be comfortable for the long term, but others have had issues.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. Customers rate these mattresses highly when it comes to comfort. Sleepers have felt good overall about their mattresses and the brand when they purchased. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Level's Supportiveness

These mattresses have impeccable support ratings. It's not about how firm they are, their mattresses focus on supporting the spine, hips, and shoulders.

Edge Support
Edge support is resistance towards the sides of the mattress. These mattresses excel here. If you like a mattress that gives you even support on the side, these mattresses provide a feeling on the edge just as supportive as the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are popular ways of measuring supportiveness in mattresses. These mattresses support sleepers by providing measurable even support throughout the mattress. This is essential if you have wide shoulders, hips, or other areas of the body that hold greater density. You'll be supported.

Level's Durability

All sleepers want a mattress that will support forever and stay comfy for years. Sadly, some mattresses break down faster than others, and customers have a terrible time. However, these mattresses are true winners when it comes to providing lasting comfort. Customer feedback is very positive overall. Based on the feedback and quality, these should last 7 - 12 years or more.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.