Arctic Dreams vs Keetsa

Get The Best July 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.8/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Reading online reviews is a wonderful way to find out if a specific product will work for you. Customers rate these mattresses highly for comfort, but there are some that didn't feel as positively. Review the mattress specifics below for information on if this mattress will work for you.

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

In terms of having lasting supportiveness, these mattresses have mixed signals from customers. Some customers feel cozy with these mattresses, but others didn't feel great after a night's sleep. If you are someone who is above average in weight or has wide shoulders or hips, you should do added research to make sure you find a match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important item for anyone that likes to lounge on the side of their mattress or has mobility concerns. Some customers may find that the edge support is not as capable as they would hope.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. Sadly, in this day and age, everything from bedding to clothes degrades faster. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

There were mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many folks enjoy their new mattress and are comfy, but there are some complaints. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If your mattress doesn't support you well, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find these mattresses to have fine edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Keetsa's Durability

Companies that focus on quality control and testing will more than likely build durable mattresses. Some folks may find issues if companies don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, customers have mixed feedback on these mattresses on durability. Some report finding lasting comfort, while others complain about discomfort over the short term. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.