Arctic Dreams vs Endy

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.8/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Endy: $675-$950

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers feel excellent with their mattresses and reviewed them well. Some, however, didn't share the same experience. If you are considering buying one of these mattresses, make sure to read our analysis below.

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

In terms of having support long term, these mattresses get mixed reviews. Some feel like the mattresses provide good comfort, but others didn't feel that the mattress was equipped to provide comfort. If you are larger than average, you should take a look at more reviews to make sure you find the right match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of supportive resistance you get on the edge of the mattress and is important for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their bed. Some folks report this brand's mattresses are not evenly supportive and may dip for some.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. Finding a mattress that remains cozy after 15 years just isn't as easy anymore. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. Sadly, these mattresses have mixed ratings when it comes to durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Looking over customer reviews and ratings is a strong way to figure out if a company will meet your criteria. Reviewers overall have positive things to say about these mattresses, but there are some that didn't feel as good with the mattresses. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work with your body type.

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Though the rare sleeper reports that these mattresses aren't the proper firmness for them, the majority of folks feel like there is the right amount of support for their bodies.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for folks that need a little extra time sitting on the side of the mattress or find themselves lying close to the side of the mattress. These mattresses are well rated by most on edge support and they should support most customers comfortably.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling balls are useful to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are above average at providing even support, which means they should do well elevating your body comfortably.

Endy's Durability

We all want a mattress that will last for years, but due to good marketing and an overwhelming array of options, it can be hard for shoppers to decipher. That said, the customer feedback is clear when you can get at the data. These mattresses do a good job with durability for the average customer. For those that are of heavier builds, these mattresses may be less durable.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.